Page 2 of 2

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho visits Rochas Okorocha

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:54 pm
by Kako
mcal wrote:...divide and conquer even for Igbo land.
How Biafra go survive in the face of today's misguided so called educated Igbos, that I don't know.
We get sabos back then, now every hustler na sabo in disguise :sad:
What are you talking about :???: :D

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:49 pm
by 1naija
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:We Imolites have Kelechi, while some people are still stuck in 2002 with Yobo :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Murderators, isn't there a rule against denigrating a National Icon? If there isn't there should be one and it should be a ban-able offense! :veryangry:

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:49 pm
by 1naija
Babalawo wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, no be Dr. Uzo dey pose for corner over dia?
My chief Herbalist how body?

we dey o! We dey celebrate our Imolite STAR players, while some people who shall remain unnamed are still celebrating Yobo from 1999 :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Murds ...... :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:55 pm
by mcal
Kako wrote:
How Biafra go survive in the face of today's misguided so called educated Igbos, that I don't know.
...my friend take yout tongue count your teeth. The thing dey baffle me when here all this agitation to secede, yet our house no dey in order :sad:

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:32 pm
by Babalawo
Kako wrote:
Do you think he even knows what he is yapping about?

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:36 pm
by mcal
Babalawo wrote:
Kako wrote:
...why would I?
Thieves in abundance in every nook and corner of the country, they don't have to be like those callous bank robbers, they sneak up on you all dressed well.

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:38 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Babalawo wrote:

we dey o! We dey celebrate our Imolite STAR players, while some people who shall remain unnamed are still celebrating Yobo from 1999 :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Unku no vex na, ah ah. Na small pikin dey worry me. Abeg send my Royal Oud...small one I fit manage. Thanks in advance.

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:10 am
by felarey
Did he really say he's poised to regain his position at Man Shitty? What is he thinking?

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 5:40 am
by 1naija
Babalawo wrote:

Unku no vex na, ah ah. Na small pikin dey worry me. Abeg send my Royal Oud...small one I fit manage. Thanks in advance.
I will buy you and and your 58 year old youth leader, Blablalawo Tabu for insulting thr greatest Nigerian player ever.

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:15 pm
by metalalloy
Babalawo wrote:
Man Ataye wrote:
Babalawo wrote:
1naija wrote:You head has gained weight. I see you want to compete with Uncles Ghanaba and Cellulite.

Says the Man with belle wey be like GP tank.
BLame F :lol: L :lol: O :lol: S :lol: S :lol: I :lol: N :lol: G
Kwashiorkor also gives you big belle.

Kai! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:07 pm
by Babalawo
Babalawo wrote:
Kako wrote:
...why would I?
Thieves in abundance in every nook and corner of the country, they don't have to be like those callous bank robbers, they sneak up on you all dressed well.
O boy this is a football related thread, please take your nonsense somewhere else.
Thanks!

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:44 pm
by bully12
felarey wrote:Did he really say he's poised to regain his position at Man Shitty? What is he thinking?
My only thing about it he has the right to continue waiting and fight until he regains his position with Mancity . If he is not playing regularly with his club he should be excluded from SE. Playing for SE is not an his ultimate right. I don't know why many people have failed to see this is having an adverse impact to his national career . There is no justification he selected ahead of the boy who scored 25 times in one of European top leagues.
Currently his performances with the national has been extremely poor even Steve wonders can attest to the indisputable fact. The prejudice or favourtism in this forum is overwhelming .

Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:49 am
by Babalawo
bully12 wrote:
felarey wrote:Did he really say he's poised to regain his position at Man Shitty? What is he thinking?
My only thing about it he has the right to continue waiting and fight until he regains his position with Mancity . If he is not playing regularly with his club he should be excluded from SE. Playing for SE is not an his ultimate right. I don't know why many people have failed to see this is having an adverse impact to his national career . There is no justification he selected ahead of the boy who scored 25 times in one of European top leagues.
Currently his performances with the national has been extremely poor even Steve wonders can attest to the indisputable fact. The prejudice or favourtism in this forum is overwhelming .
Can you provide his Game to Goal ratio for the National team let's see how you arrived at this conclusion that "his performance at the National team has been very poor".

Thanks.

Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:37 pm
by bully12
Sir, in all honesty can you compare his performances with the national team last season when he was an active player with Man city to his recent performances with national team . There is question about it his performance have declined egregiously since he doesn't see much playing time with his club . Obviously lack of playing time is having adverse impact on his skills.
I'm not saying he should leave Man city he can wait as long as he can to regain his playing position but not to the detriment of SE. Recently , his performance in the national team has been below par. When or if he regains more playing time he could always be called back. As simple as that. For now he should be given a break to concentrate on regaining his playing time. At a long run it will be to the advantage of SE

Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:16 pm
by 1naija
Babalawo wrote:
bully12 wrote:
Can you provide his Game to Goal ratio for the National team let's see how you arrived at this conclusion that "his performance at the National team has been very poor".

Thanks.
I like Kelechi and do think he,will regain his form, but no serious football team selects players based on "game to goal ratio".

Having said that, there's nothing in Onyekuru performance in the few minutes he has played for Nigeria that suggest he is pera better option than Nacho.

Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:06 am
by kawawa
bully12 wrote:
Man your hyping of a guy who has played one great season in the Belgian league is just a bit over the top. He will get his chance. Let's just wait and see how that goes

Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:16 am
by cic old boy
If I start to talk......