Man City 1 vs 1 Everton (Rooney,Sterling)FT

Re: Man City 0 vs 1 Everton

I think we should start making Oloye pay fines for his many miss-yarns, Rooney has been a beast in this game

Re: Man City vs Everton

oloye wrote:Just a matter of time before City would beat this Everton silly. They are carrying a passenger in Rooney
:roll: :roll: :roll: oloye don't you get tired of always being wrong :D
He is still a passenger who has made himself useful..when City gets it going we shall see.Nor be persin wey call case dey always win :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:I think we should start making Oloye pay fines for his many miss-yarns, Rooney has been a beast in this game
He has been a veast popping up in places when they have posession..but when they dont and need men he becomes a passenger...

So far City for all the money spent have looked clueless!

Re: Man City vs Everton

oloye wrote:Just a matter of time before City would beat this Everton silly. They are carrying a passenger in Rooney
:rotf: :rotf: Uncle relax,why are you doing this to your self?Rooney has been the best Everton MF and he just score

Peperempe, peppe' soup dey for keeshin.

Oga Wayne double.

What is wrong with these rubbish refs..what did Walker do there?

Walker off....if Everton play as solidly as Koeman's sides can, they should win this

Oloye show face again :lol: :lol:

Pepe now prove your worth let us see....

oloye wrote:What is wrong with these rubbish refs..what did Walker do there?
elbow

Bigpokey24 wrote:Oloye show face again :lol: :lol:
I still dey here BigP...this City must not fall for my hand o...

oloye wrote:What is wrong with these rubbish refs..what did Walker do there?
elbow
Which elbow..abeg..these useless epl refs are kill joys

Dem go fire Pepe this year if e repeat the nonsense of last season.

oloye wrote:Dem go fire Pepe this year if e repeat the nonsense of last season.
don't mind the guy, he hasn't change his tactics from last season .. he better sit up

oloye wrote:Dem go fire Pepe this year if e repeat the nonsense of last season.
Ami ooooo! :rotf: :rotf:

I hear say City wan buy Messi sha...there is yet hope for Pepe

Kai see as dem dribble Fernadinho...

If city loses, i hope united take advamtage to get 3 points in their next game

Everton biko hold this lead with the man advantage

Make i go watch GoT abeg....if City like make dem fall for my hand after i don make mouf say dem go beat Everton...na thunder go fire dem

See a city come make BigP and kajifu dey yap me for social media...na Peperempe and his lilliy livered blues i blame for this embarrassment...ewu!

oloye wrote:See a city come make BigP and kajifu dey yap me for social media...na Peperempe and his lilliy livered blues i blame for this embarrassment...ewu!
:taunt: