Page 2 of 3

Re: Ben Arfa: Emery has NOT changed and I laughed in his fac

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:46 am
by Eaglezbeak
Chimurenga Rebel wrote:What's Ben Arfa saying tonight???
Ben Arfa say he was seeking attention so Arsenal could show interest and sign him.
ben Arfa has won more than Arsenal. he is too big for Arsenal.
And now he’s at Rennes a club that hardly enter the knock out stages in European competition,so maybe it’s his character that causes his problems with coaches anyway stay humble!

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:01 pm
Ben Arfa say he was seeking attention so Arsenal could show interest and sign him.
And now he’s at Rennes a club that hardly enter the knock out stages in European competition,so maybe it’s his character that causes his problems with coaches anyway stay humble!
And now Arsenal is a club that hardly enters Champions League and when they get into it, they are always knocked out in the first knock out stage of the Champions League. So, maybe its Arsenals character of losing that causes Arsenal's problems with their fans. Anyway stay humble.

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:02 pm
elerineye wrote:
Bros abeg allow goalpost remain for one place. Is the fool still laughing?
When a fool has won more trophies than you (Arsenal), what should we call you (Arsenal)?

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:06 pm
by olu
Pride comes before a fall. In this case Emery got the last laugh.

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:05 pm
by elerineye
elerineye wrote:
When a fool has won more trophies than you (Arsenal), what should we call you (Arsenal)?
Bros my kwesion simple, is the fool still laughing?

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:08 pm
elerineye wrote:
And my question is simple, If a fool is more successful than Arsenal, what do you call Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:18 pm
by elerineye
elerineye wrote:
And my question is simple, If a fool is more successful than Arsenal, what do you call Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, u dey fall my hand o. Pesin dey laff coach wey im get bad bele for, and de coach come show am pepe; my question, im still dey laff?

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:28 pm
by theYemster
elerineye wrote:
Guy that one is not relevant. Leave Arsenal out of this. Ben Arfa was dissing Emery not Arsenal. This was your quote:
theYemster wrote:This says more about Ben Arfa than it does Emery.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yea, it Says Ben Arfa defeated Emery and laughed in his face.
So question is, is he still laughing?

By the way just for the record he has not won more titles than Arsenal. Oya start counting...

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:31 pm
by Cito
elerineye wrote:
danfo driver wrote: ben Arfa has won more than Arsenal. he is too big for Arsenal.
Bros, u dey fall my hand o. Pesin dey laff coach wey im get bad bele for, and de coach come show am pepe; my question, im still dey laff?
Don't hold your breath on Danfo admitting his hatred for Arsenal led to him stepping inside a massive doodoo with this post. He will keep changing the goal post until you guys are playing catch behind trees far away from the original stadium of play. :D

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:16 pm
elerineye wrote:
Guy that one is not relevant. Leave Arsenal out of this. Ben Arfa was dissing Emery not Arsenal. This was your quote:
theYemster wrote:This says more about Ben Arfa than it does Emery.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yea, it Says Ben Arfa defeated Emery and laughed in his face.
So question is, is he still laughing?

By the way just for the record he has not won more titles than Arsenal. Oya start counting...
Ben Arfa (the Player) has been more successful than Arsenal since 2004. FACT! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:17 pm
elerineye wrote:
danfo driver wrote: ben Arfa has won more than Arsenal. he is too big for Arsenal.
Don't hold your breath on Danfo admitting his hatred for Arsenal led to him stepping inside a massive doodoo with this post. He will keep changing the goal post until you guys are playing catch behind trees far away from the original stadium of play. :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This thing dey burn some people well well o! :lol: :lol:

ben Arfa looked at Emery. he saw that he had not changed and he laughed in his face! FACT! :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:27 pm
by Eaglezbeak
And now Arsenal is a club that hardly enters Champions League and when they get into it, they are always knocked out in the first knock out stage of the Champions League. So, maybe its Arsenals character of losing that causes Arsenal's problems with their fans. Anyway stay humble.
But the present coach (Emery) inherited that situation and Arfa has a beef with him and still failed to prove his point!

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:28 pm
by kajifu
Danfo e don do haba,why do you like to do this to beloved?

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:29 pm
by Cito
Cito wrote: Don't hold your breath on Danfo admitting his hatred for Arsenal led to him stepping inside a massive doodoo with this post. He will keep changing the goal post until you guys are playing catch behind trees far away from the original stadium of play. :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This thing dey burn some people well well o! :lol: :lol:

ben Arfa looked at Emery. he saw that he had not changed and he laughed in his face! FACT! :lol:
Ben Arfa and his team mates got beat like a drum by the same team led by the same coach. FACT! :rotf: :rotf:
He is going home while the coach he laughed at proceeds to the next round...FACT!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:54 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
The driver should go back to his danfo. Nonsense thread.

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:21 am
by elerineye
Cito wrote: Don't hold your breath on Danfo admitting his hatred for Arsenal led to him stepping inside a massive doodoo with this post. He will keep changing the goal post until you guys are playing catch behind trees far away from the original stadium of play. :D

Ben Arfa and his team mates got beat like a drum by the same team led by the same coach. FACT! :rotf: :rotf:
He is going home while the coach he laughed at proceeds to the next round...FACT!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
GBAM!!! Case closed... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:40 pm
Nothing sweets me more than getting under the skin of Arsenal fans! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like their club, they are all individually gutless and spineless.... they cry cry cry and cry.... kai! how sweet it is! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks for entertainment guys, I am busy for the next few days. I will return to this thread IF Napoli defeats Arsenal and mock you again and make you weep weep and weep again. :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:31 pm
by cchinukw
danfo driver wrote:Nothing sweets me more than getting under the skin of Arsenal fans! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like their club, they are all individually gutless and spineless.... they cry cry cry and cry.... kai! how sweet it is! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks for entertainment guys, I am busy for the next few days. I will return to this thread IF Napoli defeats Arsenal and mock you again and make you weep weep and weep again. :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The least we deserve from the original poster of this classless and gutless thread is an apology.

We'll be waiting an eternity given the antecedents of Mr. high and mighty Danfo Driver :D

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:38 pm
by Cito
danfo driver wrote:Nothing sweets me more than getting under the skin of Arsenal fans! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like their club, they are all individually gutless and spineless.... they cry cry cry and cry.... kai! how sweet it is! :lol: :lol: :lol:

The least we deserve from the original poster of this classless and gutless thread is an apology.

We'll be waiting an eternity given the antecedents of Mr. high and mighty Danfo Driver :D
He is going into exile to cry himself to sleep for such a failed post... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He will not show up until Arsenal loses and he comes out beating his bony chest... :taunt:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:05 pm

Chai! This truly hurt una! I laugh in your face, as Ben Arfa laughed in Unai's face! :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:06 pm

He is going into exile to cry himself to sleep for such a failed post... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He will not show up until Arsenal loses and he comes out beating his bony chest... :taunt:
You got that right!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:28 pm
by cchinukw

Chai! This truly hurt una! I laugh in your face, as Ben Arfa laughed in Unai's face! :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
At the end he got butt hurt with a solid trouncing. Like your classless Mourinho, he'll be licking and rubbing his wounds till next Europa season.

Eyah!! :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:07 pm

At the end he got butt hurt with a solid trouncing. Like your classless Mourinho, he'll be licking and rubbing his wounds till next Europa season.

Eyah!! :laugh: :laugh:
Chaii! look at the pain and anguish! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That laugh in front of Unai's face truly hurt some people to the soul! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ben Arfa! A man more successful than Arsenal since 2004! :clap: :clap: :clap: