Rohr Ranked 19th Best

Re: Rohr Ranked 19th Best

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:Now we understand why Madagascar did so well against SE
Pleaseeeee!
ANC is not that dumb (unlike some of his tag-team mates).
He is just trying to wind you up. :lol:
Damunk; I hope that's what ANC's intention is
Don't mind the good Doctor from the knifing capital of the word.
I'm gutted. :sad:

haba. Oga...I don't have a horse in this race. Na Joke o.
Re: Rohr Ranked 19th Best

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:Now we understand why Madagascar did so well against SE
Pleaseeeee!
ANC is not that dumb (unlike some of his tag-team mates).
He is just trying to wind you up. :lol:
:curse: Moderators
Dr Nollywood AKA the Fence Straddler cyber slaps ANC for no just cause.

Simple, if you use a high school manager against men, you get a high school beatdown.
See the man I am bigging up - oops! :oops: :oops: :oops:
Please o....I'm not comparing you to Bigporkey o, before you take offense! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I wonder what it is like to be hunted by Bigporkey.
The "breda" is relentless.
I am just waiting to find out what UK did to him...all of a sudden.
It used to be Ghana.
BTW the "knifing" thing was a dig on Biggie