Page 15 of 19

Re: ABEG emergency meeting - Crisis Averted

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:21 pm
by ohsee
Coach wrote:Nigeria are not getting to any World Cup final, semi final or winning a quarter final any time soon. Africa as whole is too far behind.
Coachito, I am still waiting for your analysis of what went wrong with your bionic team. :D :taunt: Leave Nigeria and Africa, the mouth wey Inglanders made in this Wol Cup is too much. :lol: After getting an easy draw, they thought the cup was theirs for the taking. Until they met Croatia and Madzukic. :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:26 pm
by Coach
Okesisi, when 3 became 5 and 5 became 3, the rubix cube was solved. The game changed the moment Croatia realised they had numerical advantage in wide areas. Modric does what he did to Dele and Jesse 200 years back and he’d have abolitionists on his doorstep.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:29 pm
by ohenhen1
Pop the champagne. Yes, we survived another world cup.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:30 pm
by ohenhen1
R :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :bump: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:32 pm
by ohenhen1
AreaDaddy wrote:
metalalloy wrote:My fellow esteemed members, I move to adjourn this meeting!
Motion carried.

Item No 7 Menu, Menu, Menu to follow. :biggrin:
:thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:33 pm
by kalani JR
AreaDaddy wrote:
metalalloy wrote:My fellow esteemed members, I move to adjourn this meeting!
Motion carried.

Item No 7 Menu, Menu, Menu to follow. :biggrin:
I want there to be some form of restitution for those who directly opposed our efforts.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:01 pm
by Kneedeep
Coach wrote:Nigeria are not getting to any World Cup final, semi final or winning a quarter final any time soon. Africa as whole is too far behind.
What does this have to do with England being trash or overrated?

Re: ABEG emergency meeting.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:03 pm
danfo driver wrote:Dont worry my son. I am going to Benin next week, I will speak to Omo N'Oba N'Edo, Uku Akpolokpolo, Oba Ewuare N'Ogidigan, Ekpenedo! Ekpenerha! emi ni mi ni mi ni! :clap:

The last time I visited, it was Odas who came with me and we handled the Enyeama-situation. Do you want to come along this time? :D
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:03 pm
Kneedeep wrote:
What does this have to do with England being trash or overrated?
Her Majesty, the Queen's secret, servant is in turmoil. His heart is wrenching, so let him vent. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:11 pm
by cic old boy
cic old boy wrote:This England team is as crap as ever. Lucky group, possibly lucky 2nd round opponents, then out once they meet the big boys. Nothing to see here.
:bump: I tried to warn them, but they won't listen. And Croatia were not even big boys.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:16 pm
danfo driver wrote:Dont worry my son. I am going to Benin next week, I will speak to Omo N'Oba N'Edo, Uku Akpolokpolo, Oba Ewuare N'Ogidigan, Ekpenedo! Ekpenerha! emi ni mi ni mi ni! :clap:

The last time I visited, it was Odas who came with me and we handled the Enyeama-situation. Do you want to come along this time? :D
ON MY WAY!
Now that the Oba has done what you asked for, I hope you will do the right thing and meet me in Lagos on Friday. Together, we will drive to Benin, so you can donate your left testicle, as you promised. Let me know what time you will be ready on Friday, so we can make the trip.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:17 pm
Oba gha to kpere!!! Iseeeee! Omo N'Oba gha to kpereeeee!!! Iseeeee!! Umogun gha to kpereeee!! Iseee!

Omo N'Oba N'Edo, Uku Akpolokpolo, Oba Ewuare N'Ogidigan II, emi ni mi ni mi ni!! Ekpenede! Ekpenedo! Ekpenerha!! Ekpenuwa! Ekpenuzomo! Ekpenrhienrhien! Óbadagbónyi!! Óbakpéé!! Óbakpóló!! Óbamédo! Óbamwónyi! Óbamwentin!! Obaraye!! Obanogie!

I have NEVER gone to the palace and left empty handed! I have never gone to the palace and placed a request and it had not been answered! I have never seen the eyes of the Oba, and there was darkness!

When Enyeama;s boys fought me, I visited Benin and it was taken care of.

When Deportivo refused to play Uzoho, I visited Benin and they were relegated.

When Arsenal fans fought me, I visited Benin and they will NEVER see CL again.

When my brother Kalani came to me with his request against the demonic England, I visited Benin and they were taken care of.

As they say, Aiguobasinmwin (Nobody can drag anything [compete] with the Oba)!

Óbamarumwoya (the Oba has done well for us all)! Uruese o!! :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:18 pm
by The YeyeMan
kalani JR wrote:Well done guys, well done. Now to deal with the infidels.
There will be a roll call soon enough and they will line up one by one to be executed.

We will begin with coach.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:24 pm
by Coach
@Yeye, nonsense, still 90 up..Coward, are you pipping the Cros for the final?

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:29 pm
by kalani JR

ON MY WAY!
Now that the Oba has done what you asked for, I hope you will do the right thing and meet me in Lagos on Friday. Together, we will drive to Benin, so you can donate your left testicle, as you promised. Let me know what time you will be ready on Friday, so we can make the trip.
I shall be Lagos this Friday however after consultation with my own mediums I have decided that one of the England fans should have their testicle sacrificed instead for defying and attempting to desecrate this thread and organization.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:32 pm
by mate
cic old boy wrote:This England team is as crap as ever. Lucky group, possibly lucky 2nd round opponents, then out once they meet the big boys. Nothing to see here.
:bump: I tried to warn them, but they won't listen. And Croatia were not even big boys.

We have an opportunity to change this misperception.

:)

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:38 pm
by cchinukw
danfo driver wrote: When Enyeama;s boys fought me, I visited Benin and it was taken care of.

When Deportivo refused to play Uzoho, I visited Benin and they were relegated.
See dis wan wey never reach Uselu for 10 years :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why you dey avoid the current Enyeama Lille thread nau? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:39 pm
by uglyoneiamagain
Well done to both Croatia and England!! Not many thought either would make it so far .. I didn't for one ...well played :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:49 pm
by Kabalega
uglyoneiamagain wrote:Well done to both Croatia and England!! Not many thought either would make it so far .. I didn't for one well played :clap: :clap: :clap:
It could have been Naija.
But they are waiting for 2022, if they qualify....

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:01 am
by The YeyeMan
Coach wrote:@Yeye, nonsense, still 90 up..Coward, are you pipping the Cros for the final?
See coward! :D

I asked if you would bet on England winning the whole thing And you never answered. :D I guess you weren't confident that football was coming home after all. :lol:

France v Croatia - the only question is how many.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:07 am
by mate
Coach wrote:@Yeye, nonsense, still 90 up..Coward, are you pipping the Cros for the final?

I asked if you would bet on England winning the whole thing And you never answered. :D I guess you weren't confident that football was coming home after all. :lol:

Who are you picking?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:10 am
by uglyoneiamagain
Kabalega wrote:
uglyoneiamagain wrote:Well done to both Croatia and England!! Not many thought either would make it so far .. I didn't for one well played :clap: :clap: :clap:
It could have been Naija.
But they are waiting for 2022, if they qualify....
Please leave us be.. we have overachieved compared to some certain African teams :D :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:11 am
by The YeyeMan
mate wrote:

Who are you picking?
mate, my Croatian brother.... you've done very well to reach the final, very well. Let's be happy! :D