Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-1 ) Ekong FT

Re: Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-0 ) HT

CIV GK tall sha
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

yes. Pk.

theDunamis wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:59 pm Can someone please tell Aina that his name is not JJ Okocha last I checked.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

With a warm crowd like this, this referee will not be afraid to give a PK.

Vic should stay away from this

Ekong scores …

Pk

Beautiful PK!!!

LETS GOOOOOOO !!!
icee

Post by icee »

Ekong with the balls

What a finish by the captain.
He smashed that!
Now build on this lads.
The ref will want to make up to the hosts

Cito wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 7:04 pm Vic should stay away from this
For real. Ekong took that high pressured one in Abuja.
Re: Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-1 ) Ekong

I’ll take it

Ekong has scored in every ANC he’s played in
sabb

Post by sabb »

chai Ekong na master, cmon SE
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

I dont know what is wrong with me, but I am beginning to like Nwabili!!!!!!

Goaooooooooaaaaalllll!¡!

Lolly wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 7:04 pm
theDunamis wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:59 pm Can someone please tell Aina that his name is not JJ Okocha last I checked.

sabb

Post by sabb »

now the war begins, cmon SE time to sharpen our counter
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Gotta watch out for makeup calls now

Nigeria is goal!!! Super Eagles yes!!!!!!!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-0 )

The SE should just close shop at this point.

Maintin FOCUS for the next 5 mins. ..