Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)

we are playign very well in this half

miky

Post by miky »

Aribo with some nice control.
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Look at the comments here. Backwards country.

100%Naija wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:11 pm Make thunder impregnate that ref.
Because you failed in your attempt. You now want Thunder Balogun to help you.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Tbite wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:07 pm Uzoho would have conceded that.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:12 pm
waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:07 pm Osimhen is an amazing football player
thats why the best clubs in the world are begging for him. Especially if you see him live, you will be completely blown away!
Delusion. The same Osimhen I'm watching or a different one?

anointed wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:13 pm
100%Naija wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:11 pm Make thunder impregnate that ref.
Because you failed in your attempt. You now want Thunder Balogun to help you.
:sneaky:

At last we can see Onyedika.

I hope Onyeka is being subbed because he is on a yellow.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:11 pm I'm not a sexist but a female ref officiating a tournament isn't a particularly bright idea

Don't kid yourself. You are a sexist. Jeez!!!

It's okay to criticize any ref including a female ref. But to say "a female ref officiating a tournament isn't a particularly bright idea" is as cretinous as it is sexist.

joga bonito, see sweet ball

Much better this half
miky

Post by miky »

Moses doing what he does best! Well play
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Osimhen handled the ball and Bassey dived. Why are you guys abusing the ref?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Yes Onyedika needs minutes he might have to replace Onyeka in next match

Osimhen needs to chill a bit..before he dislocated his shoulder complaining.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Nice work by Ola Aina to cut off that counter and spring Moses.

The Spanish feed is not lagging as much. One of the commentator just said "My englis is not very good looking" :rotf: :rotf:

Look at Iwobi ...... open net and he misses!

bushboy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:13 pm
thats why the best clubs in the world are begging for him. Especially if you see him live, you will be completely blown away!
The one that makes you cry :lol: :lol:

theDunamis wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:14 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:11 pm I'm not a sexist but a female ref officiating a tournament isn't a particularly bright idea

It's okay to criticize any ref including a female ref. But to say "a female ref officiating a tournament isn't a particularly bright idea" is as cretinous as it is sexist.
He is a feminist!!!!

Tbite wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:15 pm Osimhen needs to chill a bit..before he dislocated his shoulder complaining.

bushboy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:13 pm
Brosky, you're obviously delusional. No wahala.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:14 pm

No need to rerpond to someone like this. He is who he is. :oops: :oops: