Angola vs. Nigeria: The omens are bad

Clearly, there are no more minnows in soccer, this is a WCQ and should be taken with all seriousness. I'm optimistic but thinking twice on a day Cameroon has drawn with Libya. :o

wale

Post by wale »

SE are gonna win and suprise a lot of folks, angola is good but are not the best team in the world i have confidence in our team we shall WIN!!!!! :D
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

wale wrote:SE are gonna win and suprise a lot of folks, angola is good but are not the best team in the world i have confidence in our team we shall WIN!!!!! :D
i hope so
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Egunje wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:I don't give a loud fart anymore, about Naija soccer. Naija soccer is not good for anyone's health.

If we win, great.....if we lose, aint gonna flinch one bit.

Sure ???? :lol: :lol: :lol:
At least he is right that naija soccer is not good for the health..a damn roller coaster it is.. :?
Re: Angola vs. Nigeria: The omens are bad

Its a Goal wrote: You have a point there however the squad escaped with a point in Luanda last year was stronger than this.
IAG:
Where did you get that idea from. Apart from up front in attack, that team was comparatively poorer:

GK: Enyeama (barely his third start after Kenya and England)

RB: Ovie (at best, a fringe player)
CD: Ejiofor (a journeyman)
CD: Okoronkwo
LB: Udeze

RM: Utaka (barely his third start after Scotland and England)
DM: Duke Udi (a never-was has-been)
CM: Akwuegbu (enough said)
LM: Opabunmi (fourth start, after Kenya, Ireland and England)

FW: Aiyegbeni (still at Maccabi Haifa/failed to make WC squad)
FW: Aghahowa (capt).

Sub: Ekene Ezenwa (who?!)

lagos777 wrote:IAG , na wao. :lol: :lol: :lol:

One is lose
Two is loose
Three is lost
Four is loss

which one him be :?:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: All of una don kolo finish. At the end of the day, as long as somebody understood what you are talk. It doesn't matter....Naija people sef, una talk grammer pass de people wen invent am.

guess i was not proved wrong....
well, better to lose now than later.....however, i suspect the game could've been better managed.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp