[TBL] Man United (4-0) West Ham..FT [Rom x2, Martial, PP]

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) West Ham..1H [Rom]

Everyone knows NBCSN, are matic fans, and they over do small things. That goal was all Rashford, but nah matic name we hear the most...nothing new there....it's a known character of alo

DD, don't try and start conspiracy here. One English man got a red card yesterday and another got one today. What is your point? They were Oyinbo too for that matter.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Geez Rashford..danfo driver will be on your case now....

rash should have passed

oloye wrote:Geez Rashford..danfo driver will be on your case now....

Lukaku show!

Drogba-lite.

nice header

Chei, Kane has a lot to do to keep up with Lukaku. ManU is setting him up with too many easy goals.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Compare Matic to a lead footed clanger like Xhacrap ... see how a true #6 plays the game ... breaking up play and initiating counter attacks from deep ..., ahhh whatever :roll: :roll:

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-0) West Ham..2H [Rom x2]

I know it's Game One but inno warn una about United and the monster Jose is creating ... smh :curse:

Its a Goal wrote:Chei, Kane has a lot to do to keep up with Lukaku. ManU is setting him up with too many easy goals.
LUkaku scored 25 in a very defensive Everton. Last season, Man Utd created one of the most chances in the league. Lukaku should be looking to score 35 this season

oloye's boy no sabi play offside

ManU is going to be a force this season. The title is between them and City with Spurs making another honorable mention.

Man Utd ready to wound anyone this season
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Its a Goal wrote:ManU is going to be a force this season. The title is between them and City with Spurs making another honorable mention.
Just Honorable? :D

tfco wrote:oloye's boy no sabi play offside
Blame Mata who decided to pass to someone clearly off...

I don't think city is even close to United at this point. This team will be scary

Valencia keeps doing dumb things....

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I don't think city is even close to United at this point. This team will be scary
Based on what oh!

Chei, this Rashford is fast becoming a terrorist.

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) West Ham..1H

wanaj0 wrote:Is it going to be another draw?
Another score draw maybe :lol:
WADA has its banned list. We have ours too at OT and that includes stuff like Corel Draw, draw soup etc
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

My boy doing terrible things to zabeleta...if only he can find the net.

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Ok, make pesin come slap this oloye boy .
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.