LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0

Half time

how did lukaku miss that

tfco wrote:oh how we miss pogba
Tfco, my breda from another mother how market bro? :twisted:

of course the brainwashed olodo shows up when his beloved EPL returns :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:Darmian is an average defender who does just enough to stop his opponent, but cobtributes zilch to the game offensively, his body language is one who does not even want the ball. Valencia is like that beautiful girl , all shiny everything looks in place, heck the walk and poise turns head but as soon as you come near ,you wonder what all the fuss was all about. That is two additional offensove outlet gone....in the modern game ,dont be surprised why Jose's team always come second best.

Man mi you’re being too harsh haba
Seriously bro..compare Valencia to some of the best full backs out there what does he offer. He makes these great runs only to hit the ball against a defender or over hit a cross to the other side for a throw in. Dramian does nothing offensively...if he crosses the center circle it is because he is man marking someone who draws him away.

oloye wrote:If they are playing like this against pool, i shudder to think how they will play against City.

Meanwhile Lukaku looks like a truck struggling on the icy roads of Alaska on a winter night.

it will be the same thing. 10 players behind the ball, boot up field to lukaku. dis one nah preview :lol:

DDG is a beast of a player. I keep saying this guy earns manure 10pts each season himself :clap: :clap:

icee wrote:Henderson's choice was poor. Should have laid it to Coutinho instead of his automatic float
That is what you get from English players,limited

oloye wrote:Darmian is an average defender who does just enough to stop his opponent, but cobtributes zilch to the game offensively, his body language is one who does not even want the ball. Valencia is like that beautiful girl , all shiny everything looks in place, heck the walk and poise turns head but as soon as you come near ,you wonder what all the fuss was all about. That is two additional offensove outlet gone....in the modern game ,dont be surprised why Jose's team always come second best.

Seriously bro..compare Valencia to some of the best full backs out there what does he offer. He makes these great runs only to hit the ball against a defender or over hit a cross to the other side for a throw in. Dramian does nothing offensively...if he crosses the center circle it is because he is man marking someone who draws him away.
But Valencia is not even a RB and he is playing by Jose instruction.

Valencia is pretty good going forward nah. I mean are you comparing him to Danny Alves? Haba. As for Darmian I’m almost sure that Jose told him to stay home because of Salah. Just $0.02

Been playing that position for a while though.

He has been that position for over 10 years now and has always played like that.

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (HT)

See this US mugu saying he expected United to be more attacking in this game :lol: :lol: :lol:

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

any working links guys??
YNWA

It will be sad if this Manu some how win this game.

Valencia is pretty good going forward nah. I mean are you comparing him to Danny Alves? Haba. As for Darmian I’m almost sure that Jose told him to stay home because of Salah. Just $0.02
Are you sure you have been watching that Darmian :lol: It is not because they asked him to stay home, everytime he plays he plays like that. I have questioned if he is really Italian and an international at that.

Valencia goes forward no doubt....what does he doe? I will not even compare him to Alaves...that is setting the bar too high...Walker at City and even our own Moses..shebi Valencia was a winger before? What does he do everytime he makes those adrenalin induced forward runs is the question. I love his all action display..but seriously you begin to add these questions of you want to balance the ledger book.

heavyd wrote:any working links guys??
:roll:

http://goatd.net/222407/watch-liverpool ... ter-united

Are you sure you have been watching that Darmian :lol: It is not because they asked him to stay home, everytime he plays he plays like that. I have questioned if he is really Italian and an international at that.

Valencia goes forward no doubt....what does he doe? I will not even compare him to Alaves...that is setting the bar too high...Walker at City and even our own Moses..shebi Valencia was a winger before? What does he do everytime he makes those adrenalin induced forward runs is the question. I love his all action display..but seriously you begin to add these questions of you want to balance the ledger book.
You really think Jose wants him to overlap and leave space for Salah to burst into? Come on now :mrgreen: as for Valencia I think you’re being way too harsh but it’s all a matter of opinion .... but I respect ya right to that point of view 8-)

How ManU has yet to concede is a mystery.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (2H)

Wow mad and suicidal defending by United .... sheer idiocy, but lady luck has smiled on them again
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

finally blows a whistle for Utd

You really think Jose wants him to overlap and leave space for Salah to burst into? Come on now :mrgreen: as for Valencia I think you’re being way too harsh but it’s all a matter of opinion .... but I respect ya right to that point of view 8-)
Even if you are not overlapping there are things you do and positions you take that help your team offensively. For a defender he goes down too easily.

He has been that position for over 10 years now and has always played like that.
I think he play by Jose instruction

Is this not the same Liverpool tha the likes of Burnley and Watford take on for fun?

this ref is being so poor