LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp *: ---, ---, ---, Nige

Group C
France
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Group D
Argentina
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Group D - Argentina. Okay, so we know Nigeria's group :lol: :lol: :lol:

platinum wrote:Group D - Argentina. Okay, so we know Nigeria's group :lol: :lol: :lol:

Group E
Brazil

I know everyone is excited, but can one person handle the master draw list?

Anointed, since you already have the full group format, abeg please lead the way.

Group F
Germany

why diego day stand at attention like soja?

Who wants to bet, Nigeria ends up in Group D

charlie wrote:I know everyone is excited, but can one person handle the master draw list?

Anointed, since you already have the full group format, abeg please lead the way.
To add to your comment, I'd put all the groups on the first comment in page 1.

Group G
Belgium

Group H
Poland

Grp A
1. Russia

Grp B
1. Portugal

Grp C
1. France

Grp D
1. Argentina

Grp E
1. Brazil

Grp F
1. Germany

Grp G
1. Belgium

Grp H
1. Poland

metalalloy wrote:why diego day stand at attention like soja?

If you done 'dey' well well, you go try over correct too.

Grp A
1. Russia

Grp B
1. Portugal

Grp C
1. France

Grp D
1. Argentina

Grp E
1. Brazil

Grp F
1. Germany

Grp G
1. Belgium

Grp H
1. Poland
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Group A
Russia
Uruguay

Spain v Portugal. That should be electric.
Hierro dey shake. Fernando Santos doesn't like it :lol:
Last edited by platinum on Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Group B
Portugal
Spain

ojoro . russa gets their hardest game last .

Group C
France
Peru

kai group b shaping to be group to avoid

metalalloy wrote:why diego day stand at attention like soja?

If you done 'dey' well well, you go try over correct too.

Group D
Argentina
Croatia

metalalloy wrote:ojoro . russa gets their hardest game last .

Unless they discover a Messi, no ojoro go save them from repeating South Africa's fortune in 2010. Weak team. Though it's true, hosting can give certain influences.