Page 3 of 6

Re: CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:16 pm
by anikulapo
These changes might turn the tide for Chelshyt ... two high energy divers and cheats don enter game :woot:

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:18 pm
:lol: :lol: Ndidi e don do o! He just highted and bullied Kante! :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:18 pm
by Its a Goal
What a move from Ndidi to shield the ball and make a solid pass in the midfield.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:19 pm
oloye wrote:Something is wrong with your team when your best player comes out by 57th minute and he is not injured.
Hazard will always be hazard. A supremely talented player who is mentally weak.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:20 pm
by marutimon
marutimon wrote:Damn.... Ndidi > Kante + Bagayoko!

What impresses me most is how Ndidi's passing has progressed leaps and bounds after Puel. He used to have a 50-60 pass success rate, he's now hovering at 90% while passing the ball forward!!!
Oh! wait! Really? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I am just watching this game laughing my head off, after all the disrespect Ndidi has gotten on this forum.

I asked someone to list the defensive midfielders he thought are better than Ndidi and he listed the likes of Kouyate and Dier! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I couldnt believe it! :lol: :lol:
Sounds like Ayo Akinfe.

I don't know if Ndidi is the best, but his up there with the very best. Not just in England, but in Europe. I would say maybe Kante, Casemiro and Fernandinho have a shout, but he's obviously better than Gueye (second best DM last season) this season.

by Its a Goal
Willian making a big difference in this match.

by anikulapo
William has Forced two yellow cards in less than five minutes on being on the field

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:22 pm
by Its a Goal
Morata dodging a free header :boo:.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:24 pm
by anikulapo
Lord have mercy see Ojoro ..,, Romans check just got cashed and red card gift to
Chelshyt

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:25 pm
by Its a Goal
Damn. Leicester shot themself in the foot. Chilwell gets a 2nd yellow for a rash tackle.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:27 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hear the Chelsea fans who were all silent since! Now shouting like cowards because they are playing against 10 men :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:28 pm
by charlie
Do Chelsea practice free kicks?! Haba... all these long balls to nowhere don tire me.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:28 pm
by Its a Goal
The red card has changed the dynamics of the game in Chelsea's favor.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:33 pm
by Its a Goal
The game is now even. It was like Leicester was playing with an extra man before :lol:.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:34 pm
by marutimon
Its a Goal wrote:Morata dodging a free header :boo:.
Worst transfer of the season given the price.
He makes Chelsea Torres look good.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:40 pm
by balo
Chelsea could go on like this another 20 minutes and not score.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:43 pm
by tunde72
Morata is a joke

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:44 pm
by anikulapo
Still 0-0?

After the Ojoro I started watching Madrid against Villarreal ... I’m worried for Zizou if things don’t change ASAP

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:44 pm
by Its a Goal
Morata couldn't control the ball, gets disposed, decides to give away a needless foul and gets a yellow for his effort :clap:.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:45 pm
by tunde72
Well we are actually getting what we deserve. The management of Chelsea is really really bad. They put too much pressure on the coach and the players. They are not backing the coach in the press, even in the dressing room.Definitely all the speculations around the coach and players will have effect and we are seeing it in the performance of the team. Are we the only team in the league?

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:45 pm
by charlie
Its a Goal wrote:Morata couldn't control the ball, gets disposed, decides to give away a needless foul and gets a yellow for his effort :clap:.
This is the person they replaced Costa for.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:46 pm
by kajifu
Chelsea even with man advantage

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:47 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Still 0-0?

After the Ojoro I started watching Madrid against Villarreal ... I’m worried for Zizou if things don’t change ASAP
Time to replace the TV you bought when you got here in 1979. Get a PiP TV ijebu man :boo:.