[UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

Re: [UCL] Man United v Sevilla

abeg my pipu gimme commentary o

In a train now

Mourinho should have left rashford on the left wing

Looks like ARSEnal sold Sanchez's body and kept his scoring boots behind :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This Sanchez useless die

Alexis should have pulled the trigger faster there

Bia Josie the Pussycat what have you done to Alexis :scared:

smartbrother wrote:Hmn Correa can ball o
He can but his decision making with the final ball is sketchy, and he needs 30 chances to score 3 goals

Sevilla are very tidy passers
Game is much more entertaining now

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: abeg my pipu gimme commentary o

In a train now
In short, Sevilla is doing all playing while ManU is chasing shadows. It won't be long for Sevilla to take the lead.

You're welcomed.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

You can see rashfords confidence is draining away

:taunt: If Pogba comes on it might be goodnight Seville :taunt:

Well maybe not :woot:
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

smartbrother wrote:Hmn Correa can ball o
He can but his decision making with the final ball is sketchy, and he needs 30 chances to score 3 goals
Yup

[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]smartbrother[/color] wrote: Hmn Correa can ball o
You could have said he needs 10 chances to convert 1 or converts only 10% of his chances :sneaky:.

Its a Goal wrote:Bailly is too good for this ManU team. He needs to leave and find a proper club.

Yes. Like Spurs?

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]smartbrother[/color] wrote: Hmn Correa can ball o
You could have said he needs 10 chances to convert 1 or converts only 10% of his chances :sneaky:.
10 wouldn't have conveyed the message. He gets a high volume of chances. And can hit a hot streak. :D

[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Bailly is too good for this ManU team. He needs to leave and find a proper club.
Yes. Like Spurs?
I agree :clap:.

Pogba is very rusty
These passes are horrific

Sanchez since leaving beloved he has been average and some how he is in a team second in league and likely in last 8 in Cl then get lucky draw like Roma and semi .Good luck but Sevilla just need a goal to end this

has Rashford ever scored a FK for Manure?

Why is Sanchez not offering to take their freekicks?

Rash is in his element on the left

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: abeg my pipu gimme commentary o

In a train now
In short, Sevilla is doing all playing while ManU is chasing shadows. It won't be long for Sevilla to take the lead.

You're welcomed.

Why is Rashford taking set pieces instead of Pogba or Alexis??? bepanda logic.