Page 3 of 4

Re: Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:16 pm
by theYemster
Who's that on the far right beside Ebuehi? Is that Uzoho? :?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:21 pm
by marko
marko wrote:

Those boys look like motor touts
just kidding anyway :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No you’re not kidding. You believe it and that’s why u wrote it. Free your mind!
now someone is telling me i am not kidding, wonders will never end!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:33 pm
by maceo4
That’s Stephen Eze the CB from CHAN/WAFU, that’s in Bulgaria now. He’s another giant like Simi and Uzoho at 6’6”

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 4:01 pm
by maceo4
maceo4 wrote:Boys already in camp :thumbs:

See these mall cops boning anyhow :rotf:
Who's the guy squatting between Rohr and Onazi?
NPFLs leading scorer Junior Lokosa...

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 4:05 pm
by maceo4
theYemster wrote:So the team is also in Uyo along with the selection scheduled to play Atleti?
Yep seems the WC SEs have been doing mostly gym work while the ones for the Athletico friendly trained. I’m guessing it’s because of FIFAs mandates rest days for WC players. But they are both in Uyo and WC players will head to nearby PHC for the DRC game.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 4:38 pm
by metalalloy
theYemster wrote:So the team is also in Uyo along with the selection scheduled to play Atleti?
Yep seems the WC SEs have been doing mostly gym work while the ones for the Athletico friendly trained. I’m guessing it’s because of FIFAs mandates rest days for WC players. But they are both in Uyo and WC players will head to nearby PHC for the DRC game.
Camp must be bubbling!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:04 pm
by theYemster
Thanks. So we're still doing the DRC thingy? Gotta be careful with the Ebola.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:51 pm
by maceo4
Pinnick said they would be testing DRC players before they board the flight to Nigeria.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:56 pm
by ohenhen1
Pinnick said they would be testing DRC players before they board the flight to Nigeria.
We will also test them when they arrive.

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 2:21 pm
by ogiso
These boys look really young.

Posted: Wed May 30, 2018 6:41 am
by Al B Sure
So what are we doing guys?

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 3:38 pm
by Al B Sure
The match is tomorrow guys, so what’s happening?

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:35 pm
by Al B Sure
Ok I dey here. Which one of una dey around?

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:45 pm
by BigMuze
I am 3 stops away from Wembley Park guys, where is cybereagles hanging out?

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:52 pm
by oloye
Al B Sure wrote:Ok I dey here. Which one of una dey around?
Where u dey, currently hanging around TGI, just by Hilton's where the team is staying

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:00 pm
by Al B Sure
Ok I just got into the ground. Holler when you get here, we should link up

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:03 pm
Al B Sure wrote:Ok I just got into the ground. Holler when you get here, we should link up
Have you gone to the nearest tavern/inn to search for the drunk, CIC Old Hag? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:13 pm
by Al B Sure
:D I haven’t searched or maybe I should say I haven’t seen anyone at the moment

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:27 pm
by joao
Al B Sure wrote:Ok I just got into the ground. Holler when you get here, we should link up
Have you gone to the nearest tavern/inn to search for the drunk, CIC Old Hag? :lol: :lol:
dd, so you sef dey look for the guy?
Abeg, make we gang up on him o. I hear say the guy get serious akpu punch o.
Oya, I dey for your back. I go hold him leg when you throw am for ground!!!

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:34 pm
by charlie
What time does the match start?

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:54 pm
by Al B Sure
Match starts in 20 minutes

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 5:15 pm
by charlie