[TBL] Man United 0 v 3 Spurs

analyzer
Re: [TBL] Man United v Spurs

Post by analyzer »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:mscheww...useless ref...what is the yellow for?
lol.. you no see the tackle?
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Behave x3

analyzer wrote:

abeg I ziz not zee it

Dier should get a yellow. This ref is useless

ohenhen1 wrote:I am watching to see the end of Borinhno. Even though it makes me feel dirty. I want Spurs to win.
Spurs hardly win at old toilet but it will be nice they win and make it 2-0 so Arsenal move ahead of Manu
You're always expecting someone to do Arsenal a favor so they can progress. I won't disagre with you this time :sneaky: but damn, can your team do anything on their own?
Please respect your self,we are in transition so I will ask for any help.If sours don't want to win with 2 goals so we move ahead of manu is their problem not my issue
Transition ko transportation ni. You've ben going long before Wenger left :taunt:
Be honest we just have a new coach and he is still elarning English and the English culture.
Next year we will not need help from anyone but just be fine.

analyzer wrote:

abeg I ziz not zee it
Yeah, well trained by Wenger :D

see Kane trying to break valencia's leg
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ref ruining the game trying to engineer something for manure
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

How the hell was that a yellow for Kane?
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:see Kane trying to break valencia's leg
Behave x4

:clap: :clap: :clap: Smalling

toyin133 wrote:How the hell was that a yellow for Kane?

The follow through was dangerous play.

Dele Alli was waiting for his soup to be finished cooking before he shot abi?

What is wrong with these English players and their leg breaking tackles ...they need to channel more of that aggression into being more technical.

Tottenham off the pace here,this Dele why not pass the ball.Mistake all over from both teams,need a goal to wake up

ohenhen1 wrote:I am watching to see the end of Borinhno. Even though it makes me feel dirty. I want Spurs to win.
Spurs hardly win at old toilet but it will be nice they win and make it 2-0 so Arsenal move ahead of Manu
You're always expecting someone to do Arsenal a favor so they can progress. I won't disagre with you this time :sneaky: but damn, can your team do anything on their own?
Please respect your self,we are in transition so I will ask for any help.If sours don't want to win with 2 goals so we move ahead of manu is their problem not my issue
Transition ko transportation ni. You've ben going long before Wenger left :taunt:
Be honest we just have a new coach and he is still elarning English and the English culture.
So also is Chelsea............

So Matic dey play? na Dembele neutralize am to say na only now we see am?

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Alli.. smh!!

Surprisingly open game..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

oloye wrote:What is wrong with these English players and their leg breaking tackles ...they need to channel more of that aggression into being more technical.

You gotta get stuck in!

But wait oh, a whole former supplier to the Igbobi othropedic hospital is complaining about leg breaking tackles?

oloye wrote:What is wrong with these English players and their leg breaking tackles ...they need to channel more of that aggression into being more technical.

I weak o...

Lukaku is still in preseason mode

Ojoro don start

Kako wrote:
So also is Chelsea............
We are not own by sugar daddy to buy likes of Hazard and spend billions :twisted:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Penalty not given to Spurs
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower