Page 3 of 3

Re: Finally Ebere Eze palaver can be put to rest

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:03 pm
by aruako1
Thread is still here because he is eligible to play for Nigeria.

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:26 pm
by The YeyeMan
aruako1 wrote:Thread is still here because he is eligible to play for Nigeria.
So why was my thread on Marvin Park moved?

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=303163

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:59 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Because dogs are not allowed the same privileges as humans. You should know that. :woot: :lol: :lol:

Next step is "whywasideleted" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:34 pm
by aruako1

In my opinion it should not have been moved. I didn't know it had been moved.

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:44 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Mods, in the interest of fairness and equity, this thread should be moved to the WORLD FOOTBALL forum❗️

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:46 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Mods, in the interest of fairness and equity, this thread should be moved to the WORLD FOOTBALL forum❗️

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:51 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Mods, in the interest of fairness and equity, this thread should be moved to the WORLD FOOTBALL forum❗️

What’s so humorous about my post? Don’t you think it is unfair to move the post about Marvin Park and not this one❓❗️

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:48 pm
by The YeyeMan
danfo driver wrote:Next step is "whywasideleted" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You'd know all about that, okokobioko. :rotf: :rotf:

And quit stalking me all over the forum. I'm not your "nwokem". :woot: :rotf:

Feeding time at danfo's house. Good boy, go get your dinner. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:49 pm
by The YeyeMan
aruako1 wrote:

I agree. Just needs to be more consistency over how these rules are applied. :thumb:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:19 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

What’s so humorous about my post? Don’t you think it is unfair to move the post about Marvin Park and not this one❓❗️

Its funny bro. :rotf: :rotf: You cant expect a homeless dog to have the same privileges as a human. You cant! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:20 am
aruako1 wrote:

I agree. Just needs to be more consistency over how these rules are applied. :thumb:
Wah wah wah :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: they deleted my thread! wah wah wah! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Keep crying. I am loving this! :D :taunt:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 1:57 am
by The YeyeMan
okokobioko the nkita wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Wah wah wah :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: they deleted my thread! wah wah wah! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nkita okokobioko! Tell us the story about how you were hounded out of the forum. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:47 am
okokobioko the nkita wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Nkita okokobioko! Tell us the story about how you were hounded out of the forum. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wah wah wah wah! they deleted my thread! wah wah! my thread wah wah wah wah :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:52 am
by The YeyeMan
The local CE drunkard thinks the thread was deleted. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No more palm wine for him. Leave a saucer of water in his kennel so he can sober up. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:54 am
The YeyeMan wrote:The local CE drunkard thinks the thread was deleted. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No more palm wine for him. Leave a saucer of water in his kennel so he can sober up. :rotf: :rotf:
Wah wah wah wah! :lol: :lol: wah wah wah wah wahhhhhhhhh! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Music to my ears! :lol:

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:06 pm
by aruako1
aruako1 wrote:

Yes. Moderators are also human beings and on this issue our interpretations can be subjective. We will come to a consensus on this issue at some point. I'm sure that no harm was meant.

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:19 pm
by The YeyeMan
aruako1 wrote:

Yes. Moderators are also human beings and on this issue our interpretations can be subjective. We will come to a consensus on this issue at some point. I'm sure that no harm was meant.
Of course. And no harm or offence was taken.