Nigeria 4 - 4 S\Leone (Iwobi (2), Osimhen, Chukwueze)

Re: Nigeria 3 - 0 S\Leone (Iwobi, Osimhen, Iwobi)

4-0 . Abeg stop this game. :rotf:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Nigeria 2 - 0 S\Leone (Iwobi, Osimhen)

What a goal by Chukwueze.

4-0

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Damn. 4-0. Chukwuezi with a solo goalaso

Nigeria makes it 4.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Nigeria 2 - 0 S\Leone (Iwobi, Osimhen)

4 -0

Damn. The firepower is too much

Something is wrong when iwobi is scoring 2 goals in a game. :laugh:

Make referee off the mic. This is too much.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Akure4Life
Re: Nigeria 1 - 0 S\Leone (Iwobi)

Post by Akure4Life »

kdk4christ wrote:
Watch the game here...live on Twitter

Thanks bro

Dis game na set

:bump: :bump: :bump:
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

This our jersey sweet mehn... :thumbs:

this is looking like its going to be a serious #$%-whipping

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Nigeria 4 - 0 S\Leone (Iwobi (2) Osimhen, Chukwueze

How's Akpoguma doing?

Even the thread starter cannot keep up with the rate the goals are coming in.

What a goal :clap:

Mass changes at HT. Take out Victor, Alex, Musa, Samuel. Bring in Iheanacho, Ejuke, Bonaventure...

Tobi17 wrote:How's Akpoguma doing?
Great. Why?

What kind of uniform is SL wearing? Black numbers on dark blue?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:What kind of uniform is SL wearing? Black numbers on dark blue?
They are wearing blue Jerseys not uniform.

green4life wrote:Damn. 4-0. Chukwuezi with a solo goalaso
Dat sweet left foot!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Its a Goal wrote:What kind of uniform is SL wearing? Black numbers on dark blue?
I thought I was the only one being bugged by that. Use white numbers people!

[color=brown]1naija[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: What kind of uniform is SL wearing? Black numbers on dark blue?
They are wearing blue Jerseys not uniform.
You can't call what they are wearing jersey. That is uniform. Let them put on a beret and you will see it clearly for what it is.

1naija wrote:Even the thread starter cannot keep up with the rate the goals are coming in.
That is standard CE behavior :laugh: notwithstanding the quality of the SE performance in dis game.

Musa’s trapping Was never the best and it’s even worse on this pitch.