Page 25 of 494

Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:51 am
by Siddonlook11
good game so far..

Arsenal leads . 0-1 .BFG../4th min

Welbeck /Walcott upfront.

Few of the kids showing good skills but nothing outstanding..Said started but no Casette yet.. Half time.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:52 am
by Blukyt
The young boys in midfield stealing the show so far.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:58 am
by Nkume
Nkume wrote:
Nkume wrote:Arsenal player. About 3 AM Eastern time USA.

Is 11am BST, 3am Eastern time?

5 AM then.

Cheiii na so Math dey hard you :rotf: :rotf: Chineke Le :ohmy: :mrgreen:
Taba nshi anuofia!

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:03 pm
by Robbynice
Guys, Walcott is done mehn...dude no be am today at all at all...haba

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:03 pm
by Robbynice
Laca baba...what else can one say. He is who we think he is...

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:06 pm
by Robbynice
Blukyt wrote:The young boys in midfield stealing the show so far.
Bramall, Willock, and Nelson did their thing meanwhile Walcott and Welbeck stunk up the joint...a damn shame if you ask me smh

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:38 pm
by Nkume
Robbynice wrote:Guys, Walcott is done mehn...dude no be am today at all at all...haba
Friendly Robby. Friendly.

I think Theophilus will score up to 15 goals this year, mainly in the FA cup, Europa cup, and League cup.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:40 pm
by Nkume
The biggest Mistake we can make is to sell the big OG. In the glory days, Wenger had amazing back-up strikers like Kanu and Wiltord. Why is it supposed to be a tabo to have multiple great strikers on the same team.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:45 pm
by Waffiman
Nkume wrote:
Nkume wrote:Arsenal player. About 3 AM Eastern time USA.

Is 11am BST, 3am Eastern time?

5 AM then.

Cheiii na so Math dey hard you :rotf: :rotf: Chineke Le :ohmy: :mrgreen:
Taba nshi anuofia!

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:45 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:The biggest Mistake we can make is to sell the big OG. In the glory days, Wenger had amazing back-up strikers like Kanu and Wiltord. Why is it supposed to be a tabo to have multiple great strikers on the same team.

I thought you said you were taking a sabbatical :laugh: you don return already with more nonsense :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:49 pm
by Waffiman
Nkume wrote:The biggest Mistake we can make is to sell the big OG. In the glory days, Wenger had amazing back-up strikers like Kanu and Wiltord. Why is it supposed to be a tabo to have multiple great strikers on the same team.
Arsenal no longer need to sell players. Wenger and Giroud trust each other, an understanding will be reached between both men.

Giroud just signed a new contract, if he agitates for a move, Arsenal will put a ridiculous price tag knowing no club will meet the price. But this will not be necessary because IMHO Arsenal will not sell unless they see a strategic advantage in doing so. In other words, it is in the best interest of the club football wise to do so. But I just cannot see this scenario.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:52 pm
by Waffiman
Remember when I mentioned a youth player called Reiss Nelson!!!!

Una like am today? Boy is going places.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:00 pm
by anikulapo
Why is there so much interest around the football world about Olivier Giroud? But yet no o e wants Ozil? This is hilarious :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:21 pm
by anikulapo
http://talksport.com/football/mesut-ozi ... bson-tells

Waffi no be me talk am ohhh :taunt: :taunt:

http://talksport.com/football/liverpool ... n-saunders

Yet another team dey use dem ex players to tap up Giroud :woot:

Why dem dey hurt poor Mezi's feelings like dis nah :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:25 pm
by Nkume
Imagine oki na gwo ofe quoting talksport. :roll:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:50 pm
by Waffiman
anikulapo wrote:http://talksport.com/football/mesut-ozi ... bson-tells

TalkSport. Mo Gbe!!!! :blink: :blink:

Stewart Robson!! You cannot be serious. That wanker who was at Arsenal TV, then players demanded was fired immediately, when he crossed the line with Walcott. He was promptly fired and since then has held a grudge. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is that not that guy Alan Brazil, who it alleged got fired from SkySports for unprofessional conduct which included, too many days off, lateness and being drunk showing up for work? You see why it is called Talkshyte. :oops: :oops: :oops:

TalkShyte. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You and your Ozil agenda. You are really getting desperate. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:54 pm
by Waffiman
Kai! Arsenal na wa oh! 83,000 supporters turning up for a pre-season game in Sydney. Nuff said! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:06 pm
by anikulapo
anikulapo wrote:http://talksport.com/football/mesut-ozi ... bson-tells

TalkSport. Mo Gbe!!!! :blink: :blink:

Stewart Robson!! You cannot be serious. That wanker who was at Arsenal TV, then players demanded was fired immediately, when he crossed the line with Walcott. He was promptly fired and since then has held a grudge. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is that not that guy Alan Brazil, who it alleged got fired from SkySports for unprofessional conduct which included, too many days off, lateness and being drunk showing up for work? You see why it is called Talkshyte. :oops: :oops: :oops:

TalkShyte. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You and your Ozil agenda. You are really getting desperate. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Er I see you're attacking people and not dealing with substance .... I wonder why :woot:

Bottom line is that no top team wants Ozil :woot: a point that us abundantly Clear even for the blind and slow to learn :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:08 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:Imagine oki na gwo ofe quoting talksport. :roll:

Pretty rich coming from a prat wey no fit calculate simple time zone math :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:12 pm
by Cally
Waffiman wrote:Remember when I mentioned a youth player called Reiss Nelson!!!!

Una like am today? Boy is going places.
Now, that boy is something.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:32 pm
by Blukyt
Reiss Nelson looked really good. I was very impressed with 17yr old Willock too.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:35 pm
by ohenhen1
Reiss Nelson was okay. 17 year old is far from ready from first team senior football.

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:37 pm
by ohenhen1
Giroud is the perfect back up striker. But if the price is right, can't say no.