Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Gooner1 wrote:Ryo has signed an extension.....that's the best piece of news i've heard all day
What about Diaby :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

wale1974 wrote:Arsenal agree £16m fee for Welbeck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
comot for road jo, fan of ref-delivered EPL title. Hopefully, Wellbeck brings that friendly-ref mojo down with him to the capital. We all know it has been missing since Fergie left. Ashley Young was diving all over the place looking for it on the green grass.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:
wale1974 wrote:Arsenal agree £16m fee for Welbeck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
comot for road jo, fan of ref-delivered EPL title. Hopefully, Wellbeck brings that friendly-ref mojo down with him to the capital. We all know it has been missing since Fergie left. Ashley Young was diving all over the place looking for it on the green grass.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: See fan of undelivered EPL titles talking.

Kaiii I'm happier about the Welbeck signing than that listless twat that we bought around this time last year :curse:

Why not Podolski, proven bottlejob, down the middle? Poor Lukas, deserves a shot at the big time.

Carvalho completed....the Icebox challenge and has nominated Rui Costa.

Yabbing Arsenal aside. Good money but not happy. Welbeck should be a long-term project. Very high work-rate and just some more play time and some goals he would have been there - but we are letting him go. All our strikers are 27+ age. There is a reason why Sir Alex dropped bigger names to retain Welbeck. United's loss, Arsenal's gain - will surely be obvious very soon - matter of time! :boo:

PapaK

Post by PapaK »

“@mikesanz19: Özil will make Welbeck look like Falcao.

Fletcher will make Falcao look like Welbeck.”
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
What are you talking about? we have been winning 4th place trophy every season. what did yall win? Has LVG found the friendly-ref mojo yet or is ashley still diving all over OT grass hunting for it amongst the crickets? Yeye club that can't compete on an level playing field.

Btw, do you guys want Podolski or Sanogo. They are both no longer needed.
Last edited by amafolas on Mon Sep 01, 2014 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
What are you talking about? we have been winning 4th place trophy every season. what did yall win? Has LVG found the friendly-ref mojo yet or is ashley still diving all over OT grass hunting for it amongst the crickets? Yeye club that can't compete on an level playing field.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Trophies aside, you can't spin 8-2. We even beat you 4-0 with 7 defenders - Referee-Unassisted! :taunt:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

As we approach the last half hour Welbeck will be confirmed when Falcao is confirmed ... One more still likely
That one more is Natasic.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Trophies aside, you can't spin 8-2. We even beat you 4-0 with 7 defenders - Referee-Unassisted! :taunt:
But manure under Fergie always got those timely penalties whenever the team was in a jam. I will never forget that 3-3 at Stamford Bridge. Even my manure supporting friends felt so ashamed that day. Manure are the biggest wayo team on this planet. Juve have nothing on you guys
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
Haba which ones now. Leave us alone jare and go face ya yeye club. We won't rest again because Wenger gave Fergie an early parting gift. Instead of thanking us, you are here taunting us. And yes both wins were ref-assisted. :mad: :mad:

now comot. Gunners, where is our CDM and CD oh. 20 mins left.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Fok off Wenger.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Wenger really wants to go into this season with 3CD's and Flamteta as DM. okay oh.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:Fok off Wenger.
On the contrary, fok on Arsene. Any links to the World Peace game? #anothertrophyinthebag
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Look at how clubs like Bayern Munich or Chelsea do their business and then look at Arsenal. I am completely ashamed, we are amateurs.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

YemiBrazil wrote:
Yabbing Arsenal aside. Good money but not happy. Welbeck should be a long-term project. Very high work-rate and just some more play time and some goals he would have been there - but we are letting him go. All our strikers are 27+ age. There is a reason why Sir Alex dropped bigger names to retain Welbeck. United's loss, Arsenal's gain - will surely be obvious very soon - matter of time! :boo:
A critical thinker ... thanks jare :thumb:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

amafolas wrote:Wenger really wants to go into this season with 3CD's and Flamteta as DM. okay oh.

He is a complete disgrace. We have needed to get a CDM since the start of the summer but we will have to stick with old man Arteta. We then sell Vermalen and proceed not to replace him? Just fok off Wenger!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Look at how clubs like Bayern Munich or Chelsea do their business and then look at Arsenal. I am completely ashamed, we are amateurs.
Ashamed or glad? Flipflopitis now in Hammarmet.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Wenger, so you repeatedly said you didn't need a striker but your bought Wellbeck.

You have repeatedly, through trusted sources said you need a CD and / or CDM, you even stated that if Vermalen leaves, he will be replaced. Yet you haven't.

If Sopono wasn't wiped out already with vaccines, I would have wished sopona (God of small pox) to pay you a visit. Yeye man.

PapaK wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
amafolas wrote:
But manure under Fergie always got those timely penalties whenever the team was in a jam. I will never forget that 3-3 at Stamford Bridge. Even my manure supporting friends felt so ashamed that day. Manure are the biggest wayo team on this planet. Juve have nothing on you guys
... :lol: :lol: :lol: You see what you want to see - we have had our own fair share of Ref horrors we just don't dwell on it. We live to fight another day.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

amafolas wrote:Wenger, so you repeatedly said you didn't need a striker but your bought Wellbeck.

You have repeatedly, through trusted sources said you need a CD and / or CDM, you even stated that if Vermalen leaves, he will be replaced. Yet you haven't.

If Sopono wasn't wiped out already with vaccines, I would have wished sopona (God of small pox) to pay you a visit. Yeye man.
He's a c*nt.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong