Page 30 of 32

Re: MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-3 (FT)

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:44 am
by tfco
benteke wrote:This must be the greatest thread backfire of all time. It started in earnest with anikulapo and waffi running riot but tfco has the final say

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:47 am
by tfco
marko wrote:Our defence has become our undoing, LVG formula was about possession, he got that right but we were so boring, right now our defence is our weak link, you cannot trust Smalling and Jones to keep attackers at bay for 90 mins, the only credible defender we have is Bailly, i will expect a clear out this season, the likes of Smalling, Jones, Shaw, Mata, Fellaini, carrick, Martial will make way, dont think Herrera should be sold, i think to compete in the premiership, we need 2 solid defenders, 2 solid midfielders, United will be indeed stupid to consider selling Pogba, i will rather get rid of Lukaku first, even Mourinho needs to change and adapt, City are 13 poinqts clear because even due to their defensive naivety, they played to their key strenghts and that is keeping the ball and scoring at will, if united did the same, we will be closer to them and still with a chance to win the league.
:?

eiish marko, we are not on the same wavelength AT ALL AT ALL

- you want to sell Mata, one of our better playmakers????

- you want to sell Lukaku?? have you seen the work he has done in 2018? i'm not even talking about the goals

- you want to sell Martial??

charley abeg

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:52 am
by tfco
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

still buzzing.

Views...from the 6

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:09 am
by tfco

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:27 am
by airwolex
TFCO is the Anders Herera of CE. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:59 am
by tfco
off topic...see the Inheritance Merchant

this is me in a nutshell, especially at work

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:22 pm
by tfco
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-0 (HT)

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:29 pm
by The YeyeMan
lionga wrote:
metalalloy wrote:city should be merciful, pull two players and prepare for champions league abeg. This kind of dominance is not fair. Time to take the foot off the pedal. Dem fit win league another week.
Nah, game neva finish. All United need is a goal, and City's D still look like they have a gift or two in them.
The only guy who called it. :clap:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:38 pm
by YemiBrazil
airwolex wrote:TFCO is the Anders Herera of CE. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: Spot on! Irritant extraordinaire. In Robby's voice "As in... :P "

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:46 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
lionga wrote:
metalalloy wrote:city should be merciful, pull two players and prepare for champions league abeg. This kind of dominance is not fair. Time to take the foot off the pedal. Dem fit win league another week.
Nah, game neva finish. All United need is a goal, and City's D still look like they have a gift or two in them.

yes he did....and I agreed with him immediately :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:58 pm
airwolex wrote:TFCO is the Anders Herera of CE. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:01 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
No he's not :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Herrera is irritating while being a MAJOR contributor to Man U's progress.

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:38 pm
by tfco
No he's not :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Herrera is irritating while being a MAJOR contributor to Man U's progress.

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:50 pm
by tfco
To all ABU's and We Neutrals

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:03 pm
by mcal
tfco wrote:To all ABU's and We Neutrals
...was that Young or Rooney :???:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:05 pm
by tfco
it was obasanjo

comprehension.is.fundamental.

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:07 pm
by mcal
it was obasanjo

comprehension.is.fundamental.
...hmm, I see :shock: :???: :???:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:56 pm
by tfco
lionga wrote:
:clap: :clap:

a true Cameroonian

the other one, bepanda, is weird

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:00 pm
by tfco
celebratory song

kai the gym today sweet o

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:21 pm
by tfco

Pep Mind-iola

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:17 pm

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:23 pm
by tfco
^Legend

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:50 pm
by marko
marko wrote:Our defence has become our undoing, LVG formula was about possession, he got that right but we were so boring, right now our defence is our weak link, you cannot trust Smalling and Jones to keep attackers at bay for 90 mins, the only credible defender we have is Bailly, i will expect a clear out this season, the likes of Smalling, Jones, Shaw, Mata, Fellaini, carrick, Martial will make way, dont think Herrera should be sold, i think to compete in the premiership, we need 2 solid defenders, 2 solid midfielders, United will be indeed stupid to consider selling Pogba, i will rather get rid of Lukaku first, even Mourinho needs to change and adapt, City are 13 poinqts clear because even due to their defensive naivety, they played to their key strenghts and that is keeping the ball and scoring at will, if united did the same, we will be closer to them and still with a chance to win the league.
:?

eiish marko, we are not on the same wavelength AT ALL AT ALL

- you want to sell Mata, one of our better playmakers????

- you want to sell Lukaku?? have you seen the work he has done in 2018? i'm not even talking about the goals

- you want to sell Martial??

charley abeg
I dont want Martial to leave or Mata for that matter but Mourinho ans his thinking, if any player will make way, believe Martial is up that list, Mourinho does not even play him anymore, what does this say