UCL Wednesday - April 12

Re: UCL Wednesday - April 12

I ask again, and as I said here:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=279052&p=4990193&hi ... i#p4990193

Why does everyone keep underestimating Atleti? i get it that most people on here only watch EPL so their idea of Atleti is the stuff they have read -- some team that is negative and defends the whole game and fights like their manager. :rotf: :rotf: I am sure many people watching today are shocked to see how skillful Atleti is and how top notch their passing and movement is.

Top footy the last couple of days. Warriors all round.

I love Thiago Alcantara. Javi Martinez has converted into a solid CB. Great stuff.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

I absolutely do NOT rate Musa at all, but this coach no get sense! Musa has more experience at CL level than most of his teammate. This is a game he should have been used.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]metalalloy[/color] wrote: Chei!!! Okocha would be proud!
na you tok am o :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Why will anyone try to besmirch the great one, genius among his peers :sneaky:? Y'all need to repent.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

And my goodness, Griezmann! What a player.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:Top footy the last couple of days. Warriors all round.

I love Thiago Alcantara. Javi Martinez has converted into a solid CB. Great stuff.
when will you open the new assanla season thread?

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: I ask again, and as I said here:

Why does everyone keep underestimating Atleti? i get it that most people on here only watch EPL so their idea of Atleti is the stuff they have read -- some team that is negative and defends the whole game and fights like their manager. :rotf: :rotf: I am sure many people watching today are shocked to see how skillful Atleti is and how top notch their passing and movement is.
I seriously doubt you will find anyone underrating ATM or their skill level. They are the favorite to win this game by a long short due to their experience and quality of players. For Leicester to still be in this game after 45 minutes is a credit to them.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ronaldo! 1-1

Ronaldo omo iya alakara has done it :thumbs:.

Cron 8-)

Kai Ronaldo oh!!!

Cally wrote:And my goodness, Griezmann! What a player.
You guys are going to be playing against him next season for EPL. :rotf: :rotf:

IAG is in charge of next season's thread. Or PaJ. Third choice na oloye.

Go and drink a cup of milk....

CR Na BB (Bonafide Baller)!!
Last edited by charlie on Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Its a Goal wrote:

I seriously doubt you will find anyone underrating ATM or their skill level. They are the favorite to win this game by a long short due to their experience and quality of players. For Leicester to still be in this game after 45 minutes is a credit to them.

You should click on the link and you'll see the people underestimating Atleti.

As for Leicester being in the game, I dont see that as credit. When you sit in your 18 the whole half, you are likely not to concede. let them come out and see what will happen to them

Ronaldo with a poor touch after Bale had set him up.

Its a Goal wrote:

As for Leicester being in the game, I dont see that as credit. When you sit in your 18 the whole half, you are likely not to concede. let them come out and see what will happen to them

Go ask small pikin make e take hand take scratch lion tongue

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

Leicester has gone on the attack a few times and have not sat back the entire match.

Cally wrote:

Go and drink a cup of milk....
i do not drink milk...

Its a Goal wrote:

Go ask small pikin make e take hand take scratch lion tongue

Meanwhile, Leceister is hacking and whacking....
Where my guy,...Mumusa?

this nah jambody football kai :lol: