[TBL] Man United (4-0) West Ham..FT [Rom x2, Martial, PP]

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-0) West Ham..2H [Rom x2]

man... Rashford is such an angel*! smh ...His decisionmaking is very stupid.

come on boys

we want 3

damekadon wrote:Ok, make pesin come slap this oloye boy .
Shattap dia :taunt:

danfo driver wrote:man... Rashford is such an angel*! smh ...His decisionmaking is very stupid.
I move a motion to ban you for character assasination....

See my boy..see my boy...that alone should be counted as two goals...

danfo driver wrote:man... Rashford is such an angel*! smh ...His decisionmaking is very stupid.
You know sey na true. Your boy makes dumb decisions.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

if rashford had scored that, oloye would have shut down CE

Rashford what a baller

You know sey na true. Your boy makes dumb decisions.
He is only 19 did you make any such decision at his age..think carefully before you answer...remember what happened to Pinnoccio..

Bigpokey24 wrote:Rashford what a baller
You sabi game

Manu is looking good o

I am waiting for comments on Paul Labile Pogba :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

If only Pogba will keep ot simple...he would be a fantastic and consistent player.

Jose better not bring Fellaini into this game

Rashford is running the daylights out of westham defenders

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: ManU is going to be a force this season. The title is between them and City with Spurs making another honorable mention.
Just Honorable? :D
Yes o. You no see all the fire power both teams have packed?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

rashford tried to do a berbatov
Last edited by tfco on Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Poor Zabaleta. Dude is old enough to give birth to Rashford. Wtf! Felani?
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

What is the relationship between Fellaini and Jose?

oloye wrote:Jose better not bring Fellaini into this game
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Moyes used him

LVG used him

it's only natural The Big Fella comes on

oloye wrote:What is the relationship between Fellaini and Jose?
Fellatio

oloye wrote:Jose better not bring Fellaini into this game
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
See the life of ya brother Jose :mad: