CL, Juve 0 vs 3 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 1 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 1 Bayern

Game set match!
BTW, give CR7 the best goal of the year award right now.
Case closed!!!! WTF!!!!

Even Zizou is amazed!!! Juve fans are clapping for him. My goodness!
Last edited by charlie on Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

You can hear the reverence in the crowd

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

UCL GOAT

twirrer go explode tonight
And of course you will be there to regurgitate like a teenage girl on her period. :rotf:

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 2 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 1 Bayern

Red card to Dybala....DAFT.

Cristiano Ronaldo!!! Simply fantastic!

See save by Soria!!

UCL GOAT

And of course you will be there to regurgitate like a teenage girl on her period. :rotf:
your point?

oh you have none.

DyDiver off. Game over. And well deserved too.

platinum wrote:Red card to Dybala....DAFT.
Deserved. He has been flopping all over the place. mumu.

platinum wrote:Red card to Dybala....DAFT.
Deserved. He has been flopping all over the place. mumu.
:agree: Truly annoying player.

Harsh on dybala

UCL GOAT

your point?

oh you have none.

Neither do you. All you do is crawl twitter like a teen. No original thought of your own. :lol:

UCL GOAT

your point?

oh you have none.

Neither do you. All you do is crawl twitter like a teen. No original thought of your own. :lol:
share with us your original thought...waiting

Good night world conquering Sevilla..

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I think Dybala is unlucky there but I couldn't have happened to the nicest guy... :sneaky: :sneaky:

UCL GOAT

your point?

oh you have none.

share with us your original thought...waiting
Why? So you can steal it like everything else you post? :lol:

Dont worry ill give you my twitter handle.
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CR7, 20 goals in the last 12 matches.

Hottest baller on the planet!
Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 2 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

last 4 , some serious match ups
Barcelona, Real, Bayern( Pool or City) kai

This tie is over

marcelo, 3-0

3-0