Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:(3 pm ET) Match thread

01bakana wrote:Is it just me me or is it lost on you guys that this is Pokey's version of reverse jinxing? it has worked thus far so long may it continue.
I think you are correct because I see it as such. Thus, despite all his noises, deep down he wants the Super-eagles to be victorious in all our games.

01bakana wrote:Is it just me me or is it lost on you guys that this is Pokey's version of reverse jinxing? it has worked thus far so long may it continue.
I think you are correct because I see it as such. Thus, despite all his noises, deep down he wants the Super-eagles to be victorious in all our games.

According to owngoal, same starting lineup vs Algeria:

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/07/14/r ... -to-4-3-3/

According to owngoal, same starting lineup vs Algeria:

maceo4 wrote:According to owngoal, same starting lineup vs Algeria:

Okay, now I'm beginning to feel the tension.
Why this football dey grip us like this?
Its just a freaking game for God's sake...... :?

Me sef, i don dey shake o.

Lineup from Owngoal :

*If this is true, then good lineup.

Daniel Akpeyi
Chidozie Awaziem
Jamilu Collins
William Troost-Ekong
Kenneth Omeruo
Wilfred Ndidi
Oghenekaro Etebo
Alex Iwobi
Ahmed Musa
Samuel Chukwueze
Odion Ighalo

Lineup from Owngoal :

Daniel Akpeyi
Chidozie Awaziem
Jamilu Collins
William Troost-Ekong
Kenneth Omeruo
Wilfred Ndidi
Oghenekaro Etebo
Alex Iwobi
Ahmed Musa
Samuel Chukwueze
Odion Ighalo

Wetin una go do if una see Mikel for starting line up? :sneaky:

I see it too. May his luck continue. Does this mean he loves Rohr

They will panic. What do u expect.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Lineup from Owngoal :

Daniel Akpeyi
Chidozie Awaziem
Jamilu Collins
William Troost-Ekong
Kenneth Omeruo
Wilfred Ndidi
Oghenekaro Etebo
Alex Iwobi
Ahmed Musa
Samuel Chukwueze
Odion Ighalo
Lol, was it a bad line up before?

chief nfachairman wrote:

Lineup from Owngoal :

Daniel Akpeyi
Chidozie Awaziem
Jamilu Collins
William Troost-Ekong
Kenneth Omeruo
Wilfred Ndidi
Oghenekaro Etebo
Alex Iwobi
Ahmed Musa
Samuel Chukwueze
Odion Ighalo
Lol, was it a bad line up before?
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Okay bro...we get it that it's not lost on you after the 3rd time. This your own version of shaking on match day no get part two :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:
Baba it is not lost on me. I see exactly what BP is doing... :twisted:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Okay bro...we get it that it's not lost on you after the 3rd time. This your own version of shaking on match day no get part two :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:
Baba it is not lost on me. I see exactly what BP is doing... :twisted:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Bro...I no go lie this game is doing me one kind...e be like say I wan get malaria :rotf:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Bro...I no go lie this game is doing me one kind...e be like say I wan get malaria :rotf:

I hope the slumbering Mods of CE can keep the constant abuse of our players during the game to a minimum in this thread. Playing for your country at Afcon should be no excuse to be called a “bas-tard”. We can do better than that. Win, lose or draw its still SE till I’m under. :thumb: