Lesotho vs Nigeria (2- 4) x2 assist Osimhen plus 2 goals

Re: Lesotho vs Nigeria (5 pm Sunday)

Ekorian wrote:
Odas wrote:As usual, Lesotho is pulling weight
Normal gra gra. Their only saving grace is the charcoal field!
Many, if NOT all African teams do so each time they are playing us. They prefer to die on the pitch if possible.

1-0

Normal gra gra Abi? We are down 0-1 kai

Ekorian wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Game on Bein Sports USA with Sulaiman Folarin running commentaries
Chei...And I no set DVR
BABS, IN 2019, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO FROM YOUR PHONE.
For inside church? Baba fear God na lol

Goal, Lesotho! Akpeyi, frozen

Na wao. 1-0 Lesotho.

wow lesotho don score oh!

Lesotho scores

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

1-0, Lesotho; wow!

Pathetic pathetic defending on that header.

Looks like Ajayi was caught napping. No chance for Akpeyi in fairness to him.
Re: Lesotho vs Nigeria (10 AM Sunday)

Rohr is wack.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ajayi messed up there

My feed still shows 0-0

Odas wrote:Goal, Lesotho! Akpeyi, frozen
Don’t blame the keeper bro, our left back didn’t even make an effort and Ekong just didn’t do well with a basic header against a shorter player.

green4life wrote:Looks like Ajayi was caught napping. No chance for Akpeyi in fairness to him.
Yep, Ajayi did nothing to attack that ball. Really poor defending

Odas wrote:Goal, Lesotho! Akpeyi, frozen
So it is Akpeyi fault...una don come again

green4life wrote:Looks like Ajayi was caught napping. No chance for Akpeyi in fairness to him.
Yea good cross, Hard to fault the keeper there.

Their goalie on the ground. He will take 10 mins to get up.

Yet another goal we concede :rotf:

There is still time to come back.

Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

Absolutely. As tall as he is, he still managed to give away a free header.

We just dey warm up. lol

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."