Page 4 of 7

Re: Super Eagles Camp Updates

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 8:10 am
by MAIDABOI
ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:58 am Orban is the new hype. I hope he starts dk that we can see what he can do. Nigeria already have players with similar skill sets. I don't see how he is going to improve the team. Our problem is the midfield and defense. And I have not seen anything to suggest that he can be good as a 10. Agente may want to force him into the starting 11. Our focus should be GK, midfield and defense. Who is going to stop the opponent. Who is going to pass the ball to Orban?
If you are expecting Orban to play according to the hype here then I am sorry you will be disappointed

Thank God I usually watch some of our players games so I already know the type of player that they are rather than relying on the hype here and short YouTube videos

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 8:17 am
by MAIDABOI
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:20 am Images
L-R:
Awoniyi, Collins, Boniface, Onyedika, ?????, Ajayi (hidden), Lookman.
Abeg, who is the player to the right of Onyedika?
Bruno the left back that plays for (Boavista????)

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 9:31 am
by ohenhen1
MAIDABOI wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 8:10 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:58 am Orban is the new hype. I hope he starts dk that we can see what he can do. Nigeria already have players with similar skill sets. I don't see how he is going to improve the team. Our problem is the midfield and defense. And I have not seen anything to suggest that he can be good as a 10. Agente may want to force him into the starting 11. Our focus should be GK, midfield and defense. Who is going to stop the opponent. Who is going to pass the ball to Orban?
If you are expecting Orban to play according to the hype here then I am sorry you will be disappointed

Thank God I usually watch some of our players games so I already know the type of player that they are rather than relying on the hype here and short YouTube videos
Would rather play him in a friendly than in a meaningful game. He might live up to the hype. '
Fans have misplaced priorities. The focus should be in midfield and defense.

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 11:42 am
by Damunk
danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:22 am
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:45 am E be like my eye dey pain me.
I still never see Orban for any of the camp videos. :blink: :blink: :blink:
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Thanks. I see am.

But come, it seems the third 'keeper is in contention for being the shortest player on the team.
Ewo!!! :ohmy:

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 11:47 am
by ANC
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 11:42 am
Thanks. I see am.

But come, it seems the third 'keeper is in contention for being the shortest player on the team.
it could not have been put any better

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:11 pm
by waka-man
Thanks. I see am.

And e be like say Ekong get belle…

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:15 pm
by DIMKA76
waka-man wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:11 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Shhhh! 🤫 No fine trouble oh! :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:44 pm
by Damunk
DIMKA76 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:15 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Too late!
Na true. This is scandalous!

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 4:13 pm
by maceo4
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:44 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Too late!
It’s just the angle guys, let’s not forget ge also just finished a bowl of edikaikong right before training :taunt:

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 4:29 pm
by waka-man
maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 4:13 pm
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:44 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Too late!
It’s just the angle guys, let’s not forget ge also just finished a bowl of edikaikong right before training :taunt:
Na from efri angul O! Edikaikong no fit produce dat kain belle.

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:30 pm
by DIMKA76
Na so edikaikong sweet? I get to try am naw 😭

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 7:42 pm
by waka-man
DIMKA76 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:30 pm Na so edikaikong sweet? I get to try am naw 😭
Na so O!

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 7:42 pm
by waka-man
DIMKA76 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:30 pm Na so edikaikong sweet? I get to try am naw 😭
Na so O!

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 7:51 pm

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 7:57 pm

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2023 7:59 pm

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 8:24 am
by Gotti
danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:23 am
Catching up.How time flies… 8-)

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 8:35 am
by Damunk
Gotti wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 8:24 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:23 am
Catching up.How time flies… 8-)

Wow.
Gotti, where you dey always find these rare pictures?

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 9:14 am
by Lolly

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 5:59 pm
by Damunk

Everŷone in their own time…

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 6:33 pm
I prefer the German style - strict, organized, structured, business-like etc etc... I wish that was our style.
Damunk wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 5:59 pm

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 7:46 pm

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2023 7:50 pm
by kawawa
danfo driver wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 6:33 pm I prefer the German style - strict, organized, structured, business-like etc etc... I wish that was our style.
Damunk wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 5:59 pm

Why I ask you my brother? Any data that formality is more productive? Maybe the military?