Page 40 of 43

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:36 pm
by oloye
Chriskendo43 wrote:@Oga oloye I was never a Conte fan especially after Mikel treatment claimed bobo was injured when not
Conte is too arrogant and stubborn for my liking then top it up with Arsenal of the whole world screwing us over and over again.
I hope they get rid him soon
As for me i have longed for and waited for this hour to come. The way he frustrated Mikel out of Chelsea remains an unpardonable sin.....i must laugh when he gets fired.

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:51 pm
by kajifu
Match fixer still get job?

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:55 pm
by kajifu
Chriskendo43 wrote:@Oga oloye I was never a Conte fan especially after Mikel treatment claimed bobo was injured when not
Conte is too arrogant and stubborn for my liking then top it up with Arsenal of the whole world screwing us over and over again.
Dude Conte is going g no where,he must stay finish his contract.
Oh by the way Arsenal is a big club over your Chelsea so stop the hate.We allow you guys after Jose enter town to feel free and you think Chelsea is a better team.Abeg stop lying to your self.

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:07 pm
by green4life
Dude Conte is going g no where,he must stay finish his contract.
Oh by the way Arsenal is a big club over your Chelsea so stop the hate.We allow you guys after Jose enter town to feel free and you think Chelsea is a better team.Abeg stop lying to your self.
There's only one club in London - The Pride of London - that has won every trophy in England and Europe and it's not Arsenal. :taunt:

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:13 am
by Lager-back
C
O
N
T
E

O
U
T

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:40 pm
by balo

Swansea City starting XI:
Fabianski | Roberts, Naughton, Van der Hoorn, Mawson, Olsson, Ki Sung-Yueng, King, Clucas, A.Ayew (c), J.Ayew

Substitutes from: Nordfeldt, Rangel, Britton, Carroll, Routledge, Dyer, Sanches

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:56 pm
by balo
Today's game is on NBC 5.

Chelsea TV is also doing a live stream of the game:

https://www.cfcnet.co.uk/chelsea-live-s ... ve-stream/

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:35 pm
by balo
Chelsea scores.

Fab

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2018 9:24 pm
by balo
Another Nigerian starring in the u18 ranks for Chelsea (currently trashing their Arsenal Counterparts for the u18 FA CUP (7 - 1 Agg).

Faustino Anjorin rated one of the best finishers in the team.
Definitely one to look out for in the future. Alongside Uwakwe who is already known.

Posted: Thu May 03, 2018 3:24 pm
by paj
balo wrote:Another Nigerian starring in the u18 ranks for Chelsea (currently trashing their Arsenal Counterparts for the u!* FA CUP (6 - 1 Agg).

Faustino Anjorin rated one of the best finishers in the team.
Definitely one to look out for in the future. Alongside Uwakwe who is already known.

if na 9ja boy in 9ja now dem go sey he's prolly 27..

Posted: Thu May 03, 2018 9:11 pm
by balo

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:58 pm
by balo
At least someone is having a great time at Chelsea this season.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 6:28 pm
by anikulapo
CONTE BIKO I DEY YA SIDE.

Top Four finish and a smack down to that Portuguese Pygmy is all within play ... don’t mess it up :woot:

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 6:54 pm
by kajifu
anikulapo wrote:CONTE BIKO I DEY YA SIDE.

Top Four finish and a smack down to that Portuguese Pygmy is all within play ... don’t mess it up :woot:
Liverpool look like the victim here lost cl final then finish 5th.Kai uncle go kill Klopp

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 7:39 pm
by balo

If he has any brains, Conte would listen to you so Chelsea could complete an FA Cup treble this 2018.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 10:48 pm
by paj

abeg wetin concern Apere(you) wiff Wata(our form)? :twisted:

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 3:25 pm
by balo
Man City Versus Huddersfield.
I hope Conte ws taking notes on how to play a defensive game against an attacking team like Man C. Huddersfield had the better chances despite playing 10 men behind the ball.

Posted: Tue May 08, 2018 2:32 pm
by analyzer
Willian + 20MP for Martial - Thoughts?

hmmmm!!!!

Posted: Tue May 08, 2018 2:44 pm
by green4life
analyzer wrote:Willian + 20MP for Martial - Thoughts?

hmmmm!!!!
As much as I like Willian, I will do this deal in a heartbeat.

Posted: Tue May 08, 2018 4:12 pm
by balo
analyzer wrote:Willian + 20MP for Martial - Thoughts?

hmmmm!!!!
As much as I like Willian, I will do this deal in a heartbeat.

My concern is if he will get the opportunity most of Chelsea youths are getting. Or will he be moved on after 1 season when he doesn't get playtime?

Posted: Tue May 08, 2018 7:00 pm
by balo

Posted: Wed May 09, 2018 6:48 pm
by balo
Moses gets some rest.

Posted: Wed May 09, 2018 6:51 pm
by balo
Almost all first-teamers getting rest. Barkeley sef still dey rest.

Chelsea
1 Caballero
28 Azpilicueta
27 Christensen
2 Rüdiger
21 Zappacosta
4 Fàbregas
7 Kanté
3 Alonso
22 Willian
11 Pedro
9 Morata