Page 5 of 38

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2016/2017 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 3:24 pm

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 3:54 pm
by paj
tunde72 wrote:http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/688958/- Kante fee agreed with Chelsea
Who be "Uche Amako "?Na him report am..omo I go wait on other reliable sources before I give dem my MasterCard # for caw @ Meat market

Pa

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 3:58 pm
paj wrote:
tunde72 wrote:http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/688958/- Kante fee agreed with Chelsea
Who be "Uche Amako "?Na him report am..omo I go wait on other reliable sources before I give dem my MasterCard # for caw @ Meat market

Pa
Jose has moved to United, why are you still here?

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 4:38 pm
by balo
ESPN calls the Kante bid rumor, "non-sense".

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:18 pm

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:20 pm

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:38 pm
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote:Image
Chei are don dey shake with this Conte guy oooh.Boy wonder biko leave to Madrid make this team suffer and they come back for you.

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:40 pm

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:45 pm
by balo
First teamers in red vest.

Season don start already. Looking forward to our matches against Man U (with Pogba and all) and Man C.

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:56 pm
Chei are don dey shake with this Conte guy oooh.Boy wonder biko leave to Madrid make this team suffer and they come back for you.
what are you doing here? didn't you assanal spammers try to get be banned ? leave here now

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:56 pm
balo wrote:First teamers in red vest.

Season don start already. Looking forward to our matches against Man U (with Pogba and all) and Man C.
we play on Saturday preseason 11am

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 8:00 pm
balo wrote:ESPN calls the Kante bid rumor, "non-sense".
to me Chelsea needs defenders, we have enough bodies in Midfield.... the issue with the team last season was the defense.. Mikel, Matic, Oscar, Cesc, Willian, Hazard, Pedro are all good enough for the domestic treble.. I am concerned about the defense. Terry is aging ( pretty slow) Iva, the less said , Cahil king of back peddling..Baba Rahman eh bleh.. Zouma isn't fit and it will be difficult for him to get back to were he was, Azpi is the only capable defender, but i am tired of the bobo playing as a LB

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:35 am
by kajifu
what are you doing here? didn't you assanal spammers try to get be banned ? leave here now

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:17 am
by Lager-back

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:18 am
by Lager-back
to me Chelsea needs defenders, we have enough bodies in Midfield.... the issue with the team last season was the defense.. Mikel, Matic, Oscar, Cesc, Willian, Hazard, Pedro are all good enough for the domestic treble.. I am concerned about the defense. Terry is aging ( pretty slow) Iva, the less said , Cahil king of back peddling..Baba Rahman eh bleh.. Zouma isn't fit and it will be difficult for him to get back to were he was, Azpi is the only capable defender, but i am tired of the bobo playing as a LB
you missed the useless Ivanovic

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 5:42 am
by kajifu
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Hahahaha domestic treble?

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 9:06 am
by Prince
Guys WE can do this, just 100 pages to go so we can catch up with the Arsenal thread :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:23 pm
by metalalloy
Looks like Omeruo is going on loan to besiktas

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/ ... nfer-rumor

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 6:55 pm
by paj
metalalloy wrote:Looks like Omeruo is going on loan to besiktas

to sey U don upgrade from AOL since U for don sabi dat one since last week na...
Pa

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:23 pm
by balo
paj wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Looks like Omeruo is going on loan to besiktas

to sey U don upgrade from AOL since U for don sabi dat one since last week na...
Pa

Are they still in business?

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:50 pm

hmmmm

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 9:13 pm
by kajifu
Prince wrote:Guys WE can do this, just 100 pages to go so we can catch up with the Arsenal thread :thumbs: :thumbs:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: