[TBL] Man United (4-0) West Ham..FT [Rom x2, Martial, PP]

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-0) West Ham..2H [Rom x2]

oloye wrote:If only Pogba will keep ot simple...he would be a fantastic and consistent player.
This :agree:

oloye wrote:Jose better not bring Fellaini into this game
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
See the life of ya brother Jose :mad:
Na life be that?

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Martial coming ON

yessssss

What a player....take a bow son!

Well, Atkinson will be Atkinson
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Mourinho don spoil game smh

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote:Mourinho don spoil game smh
As soon as he brings his fulani into the game...the rest os history.

Poor Zabeleta...

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Martial coming ON

yessssss
A future Spur player!!! Why is Jose bringing him on? To increase his value? To get him broken so he either doesn't move or is unavailable for an extended period after the move? Jose better take time.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Zabaleta is like "I can hadle this one now."

Its a Goal wrote:

Martial coming ON

yessssss
A future Spur player!!! Why is Jose bringing him on? To increase his value? To get him broken so he either doesn't move or is unavailable for an extended period after the move? Jose better take time.

I thought you guys say "Levy will NOT talk to United?" Na Pigeon e dey use send message? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

3-0....Martial law
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

thank you anthony

Too easy...too easy for ManU

Ring Ring, Ring Ring

Hello, is this Barcelona FC? Yes, I want to send a video of a player you may not have taken note of yet. Yes, he is fantastic on both feet and will be a perfect replacement for Neymar. Stop stressing over Cortinho and Alli as their managers won't sell. Do quick and come get him.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Another one of Jose boys....is he collecting money from these boys abi na wetin

I thought y'all said Jose killed the game. :sneaky:

theDunamis wrote:
oloye wrote:If only Pogba will keep ot simple...he would be a fantastic and consistent player.
This :agree:
...Pogba play reminds of flair and simplicity of Zidane.

This United squad looks solid, but will they last to push all the way, all the competition for the season? Me think, yes, they have good bench.

Even Pogba is scoring. Wet Palm is so useless.

Re: [TBL] Man United (3-0) West Ham..2H [Rom x2, Martial]

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

4-0...Pogbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: [TBL] Man United (3-0) West Ham..2H [Rom x2, Martial]

United (IF they stay healthy) will take some stopping this season. COMPLETE squad.