Nigeria 1 - 0 Zambia FT (Alex Iwobi)

Re: Nigeria 0 - 0 Zambia

The Zambian right side mf looks like he will be troublesome
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Nice work Onazi. Buzzing everywehre

anointed wrote:The Zambian right side mf looks like he will be troublesome
only in a peppersoup eating contest. Let's go Naija

metalalloy wrote:Nice work Onazi. Buzzing everywehre
+10! :agree: :clap: :clap: :clap:

anointed wrote:The Zambian right side mf looks like he will be troublesome

well he is facing uwa, even frimpong from ghana will look troublesome

Eche bundled off the ball. Freekick to Nigeria.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mikel needs more of this ball.

Zambians are very organized at the back.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

metalalloy wrote:Mikel needs more of this ball.

Simon had the chance to pass...even Mikel could have passed to him earlier...not good signs to see individualism
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

they are sitting back allowing waiting for us to come out
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

>

Moderators - Someone please update the scores as needed.

<
skillful

Post by skillful »

btsport about 2 mins slow so switch to bet365 :sneaky:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Cagey affair so far ...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Moses...one touch too many and overhit

Moses why now? Bad first touch!

VicMo over ran the ball.

General Trousers wrote:>

Moderators - Someone please update the scores as needed.

<
why open the game thread if you won't be around to update the score...nna ehn...smh

VicMo, come on, calm down.

naijaguy wrote:they are sitting back allowing waiting for us to come out

Yea not surprising. we dont need a win, so we don't need to attack recklessly.

Moses with a bad decision again. He had an overlapping runner to his right!

Let's go boyz. I believe!!!

That cross...Ezenwa had no chance yet he came out and looked lost