LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp D: ARG, ICE, CRO, NGR

Re: LIVE @ KREMLIN 2018 WC DRAWS: Grp *: ---, ---, ---, Nige

Grp A
1. Russia
3. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
4. Iran

Grp C
1. France
3. Peru
4. Denmark

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden

Grp G
1. Belgium
3. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombia
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Grp A
1. Russia
2. Egypt
4. Uruguay

Grp B
1. Portugal
2. Spain
3. Iran

Grp C
1. France
2.Denmark
3. Peru

Grp D
1. Argentina
2. Iceland
3.Croatia

Grp E
1. Brazil
2. Switzerland
3. Costa Rica

Grp F
1. Germany
2. Mexico
3. Sweden

Grp G
1. Belgium
2. Tunisia
4. England

Grp H
1. Poland
2. Senegal
3. Colombi

C still available but F not bad.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Group A
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
Uruguay
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

hmmm this group D

Looks like we go see our friends from Argentina at this rate

osita wrote:Group D looks nice for Nigerian. Argentina is not that strong strong
Don’t be fooled because we beat them in a friendly and they struggled in qualifiers. They will be ready in June!

Moi moi group for russia. what a shocker

Metal, you were right, Russia gets an easy group

So for us, its going to be Group B, C, D, E or F.

All tough groups

Group B
Portugal
Spain
Morocco
Iran
Last edited by Its a Goal on Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:54 pm, edited 3 times in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Clapping in Russia (for not drawing Nigeria) :) :)

Russia's group kinda easy!

Group D is looking tasty...

well no Brazil for us. Dang. i don't want any part of group B. Give us D

Nigeria don enter okra soup!! where is Enteama?

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nigeria D4
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nigeria D4

haha what a shocker. Argentina here we come again

Nigeria and Argentina, what's new?
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

HABA who did they pay

Its looking very much like group D or F, both groups of death