Page 5 of 9

Re: CAMP NEWS -- THE MARCH FRIENDLIES

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 11:04 pm
by Odas
tunde72 wrote: Mikel is not coming to camp. He is having issues with his work permit in China.
I thought that's what I read about three days ago. I am glad it is repeated here

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:25 am
by maceo4
Analysis from Siasia and Eguavoen about our preparations

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 4:02 am
SIASIA is still touting for money even on national tv. He wants Dangote to sponsor him to Russia. :laugh:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 8:55 am
by papilo
Was it Ndidi that took the picture?

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:09 am
by Eaglezbeak
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:SIASIA is still touting for money even on national tv. He wants Dangote to sponsor him to Russia. :laugh:
If he is not working there with the media or can’t afford to fly in out of his own pocket he should remain seated at home!

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:16 am
by Damunk
papilo wrote:
Ndidi is the guy standing behind Onazi, partially obscured.

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:14 am
by naijaguy
Onazi Don turn to sanchez oooo

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:27 am
by naijaguy
My clients :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:31 am
by Damunk
naijaguy wrote:Onazi Don turn to sanchez oooo
Culture is a powerful thing sha. :D
See Ola Aia, 'omo oyibo'. See how he is loving the Naija experience.
Same with Leon.
This is what hooks these so-called 'oyibo' guys once they taste it.
You can't deny your culture.

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:32 am
by Dammy
papilo wrote:
Looks more like Victor Moses to me.

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:40 am
by naijaguy
All my clients doing fine :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:41 am
by Damunk
papilo wrote:
You might be right o.
Ndidi is taller than that.
Too little of the face exposed to be sure though....

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:43 am
by naijaguy
naijaguy wrote:Onazi Don turn to sanchez oooo
Culture is a powerful thing sha. :D
See Ola Aia, 'omo oyibo'. See how he is loving the Naija experience.
Same with Leon.
This is what hooks these so-called 'oyibo' guys once they taste it.
You can't deny your culture.
You are right

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:02 am
by naijaguy
My boys 8 :D :taunt:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:24 am
by naijaguy
Kele is a funny guy :lol:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:58 am
by maceo4
Kele na craze man :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:43 pm
by Mr Shows
papilo wrote:
You might be right o.
Ndidi is taller than that.
Too little of the face exposed to be sure though....
Definitely Moses, you can see a few strands of his dreadlocks..

:rotf: :rotf: You can obviously spot the Nigerian contingent in the picture. Shey Ezenwa go fit catch ball in this cold the way he is looking :rotf:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:57 pm
by Mr Shows
...For those peeking from behind the curtains, Chai! DNQ no good o :taunt:

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:16 pm
by Tbite
What was camp like in the days of Papilo, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi etc.

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:22 pm
by pajimoh
Tbite wrote:What was camp like in the days of Papilo, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi etc.
Factions and "bigmanship"

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:52 pm
by eyan
Tbite wrote:What was camp like in the days of Papilo, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi etc.
They speak french or whatever foreign lang. to differentiate home based from foreign. Abi the FB wld flash dollars in front of the HB and offer the HB a bottle of coke to quench their thirst for dollars.

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:56 pm
naijaguy wrote:My clients :taunt: :taunt:
brah I want that outfit big time 8-)

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:24 pm
by elerineye
Mr Shows wrote:...For those peeking from behind the curtains, Chai! DNQ no good o :taunt:
Weld kep go sweet o :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: