Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 2 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:15 pm
by tfco
oh dear

this is not good

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:16 pm
by mcal
...killer club killing them at home, this is humiliating. But 2nd leg dey come.

by charlie
Game over x2.
Madrid just toying with Juve in their house. Its in their heads now.

Remember when some pipus where saying Tottenham will destroy Madrid??? Where you dey?

by YemiBrazil
Ronaldo to get hat trick

by charlie
mcal wrote:...killer club killing them at home, this is humiliating. But 2nd leg dey come.
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.

by platinum
Still 17 minutes to go, Real could score another 2 or 3 if they really try

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 2 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 1 Bayern

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:17 pm
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: :clap: I was so happy when he leave Manu,the pain this guy put in my beloved along with Drogba than God I will not see such players again.

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:19 pm
by mcal
charlie wrote:
mcal wrote:...killer club killing them at home, this is humiliating. But 2nd leg dey come.
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
...I think they said Ramos, Madrid captain is out for 2nd leg. Who knows, shiit can happen, but I doubt they will throw this away at home.

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:19 pm
by pajimoh
:clap: :clap: :clap: I was so happy when he leave Manu,the pain this guy put in my beloved along with Drogba than God I will not see such players again.
Oh shut it :rotf: :rotf: You numpties are always praying for players to leave, be sold or get injured. Why not just make your team better? Msshhheeeww :arrow:

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:20 pm
by metalalloy
charlie wrote:
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
...I think they said Ramos, Madrid captain is out for 2nd leg. Who knows, shiit can happen, but I doubt they will throw this away at home.

Bros.. dis is way over

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:20 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
Anything can happen on the green grass, but overcome 3 away goals against the 2 times European champs? #$%$ that! This tie is over!!

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:22 pm
by charlie
Best final matchup would be Madrid v Barca. El classico x10.
One match to win it all...

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:23 pm
by Siddonlook11
Even Juventus fans dey hail Ronaldo and I like the classy way he acknowledged them !! chai..ball sweet o

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:23 pm
by charlie
Instead of praying for Ronaldo to stop tormenting you, why not just update the score abeg?

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:25 pm
by kajifu
charlie wrote:
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
You just never know,same Madrid Spurs make to look ordinary.2-0 is not over

by Okocha10
Juve needs a Keeper, a center back, and at least 2 top Midfielders.

by Scipio Africanus
Kovacic for Modric. SE go jam these two in less than 3 months. Chei, WC go sweet o! :mrgreen:

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 3 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:26 pm
by Siddonlook11
Meanwhile Sevilla not rolling over at all ..

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:27 pm
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote:last 4 , some serious match ups
Barcelona, Real, Bayern( Pool or City) kai
Good games ,will they do another draw for semi?
Hmm lets not count Roma out yet

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 3 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:29 pm
by metalalloy
How many insults has Chiellini gotten in this thread for his error leading to that Ronaldo goal? Lord forbid V Moses or some other Nigerian made that mistake. Some people will be falling all over themselves to talk about how horrible he is and how the goal is his fault.