Chelsea vs Manchester city 2-0 (N’Golo, DL) FT

Re: Chelsea vs Manchester city 1-0 (N’Golo) 2H

Pedro nice back pass LMAO

Damn. Kovacic looks like he’s done. Na wa.

Kovacic is done.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kovacic is done

Barkley in for Kova

green4life wrote:Damn. Kovacic looks like he’s done. Na wa.

Time for RLC or Barkley to come in then.

Rudiger has been a beast so far

Barkley needs to use his head more in this game

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

anikulapo wrote:Rudiger has been a beast so far
Has always been a beast in blues :lol:

Two touches and two turnovers for Barkley

Touched the ball twice lost it twice...

Silva has popped his hammy ....

anikulapo wrote:Two touches and two turnovers for Barkley
You are reading my mind :thumbs:

It's always either Ross or Fabregas

Silva out. I can dig that.

Delph borrowed head from Kompany?

Offsides

Ekorian wrote:

It's always either Ross or Fabregas

Fab would have been the player coming in for Jorginho.

Ekorian wrote:Delph borrowed head from Kompany?
That is cruel abuse :D

Jorginho has been lost in this game

anikulapo wrote:Jorginho has been lost in this game
Not a possession game

Hazard has been very lazy on the press and leading the line ... it’s not second guessing but I wonder if Willian or Pedro would’ve been better there

See Willian looking like he is ready to cry as he is replaced by RLC