SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: UCL - SPURS v B. LEV.

platinum wrote:Leverkusen are not a bad side guys, you know this. Your boys need to play with a bit more maturity.
@Oga Plat watching this CL games,i think this season the CL is open,i see like 7 teams that can win it.
I think we look better than most teams and on same bracket with the best.Juventus I have follow them,are just behind us in my opinion,what says you?
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Eriksen just wide
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

platinum wrote:Leverkusen are not a bad side guys, you know this. Your boys need to play with a bit more maturity.
@Oga Plat watching this CL games,i think this season the CL is open,i see like 7 teams that can win it.
I think we look better than most teams and on same bracket with the best.Juventus I have follow them,are just behind us in my opinion,what says you?

I am sure you counted Arsenal 2ce.

Close from Walker but someone should be busying a gut to get at the end of that
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Walker just pulls it wide after a great run
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Another let off for Spurs
Danny Blanchflower

That was dire from Dier

Kai Sissoko

Coming. Good night Spurs
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

it was coming leverkusen score
Danny Blanchflower
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: UCL - SPURS 00 V 1 B. LEV.

Off to bed. Nothing to see here. Very boring

Barca
Bayern
Real
Dortmund
PSG
Juventus
A.Madrid
That is 7 teams and I have not even put my beloved and City in that mix.
This CL will be a title for who ever prepare well and with luck

Barca
Bayern
Real
Dortmund
PSG
Juventus
A.Madrid
That's my point. Please remove PSG and Dortmund.

So only Leicester has kept clean sheet in the whole CL?
Wow this guys might has well go for the tittle

Real Madrid is struggling with a back water club

Barca
Bayern
Real
Dortmund
PSG
Juventus
A.Madrid
Have you been watching Dortmund?They are good,yes I can move PSG but again add Arsenal and City still give you 7 teams that can win it.
Ooooh before I forget Leicester might win it,they are the only team to pick a ball from their not clean sheet all the time.

Why are TOTOs leaving Wembley early :taunt:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Dier fk against the bar
Danny Blanchflower

Barca
Bayern
Real
Dortmund
PSG
Juventus
A.Madrid
Have you been watching Dortmund?They are good,yes I can move PSG but again add Arsenal and City still give you 7 teams that can win it.
Ooooh before I forget Leicester might win it,they are the only team to pick a ball from their not clean sheet all the time.

Dortmund have played like the young team they are many times. Oodles of talent but winning big things may be too soon for them. They and AC Milan have great futures if they maintain their talent. Even with that performance against Real, I'm not sure they can win this competition.

Surrendered home advantage and paying for it.

Lefree blow whistle Kia Kia

Barca
Bayern
Real
Dortmund
PSG
Juventus
A.Madrid

Dortmund have played like the young team they are many times. Oodles of talent but winning big things may be too soon for them. They and AC Milan have great futures if they maintain their talent. Even with that performance against Real, I'm not sure they can win this competition.
My point Oga Plat is that 7 teams are capable with luck to win this CL.I will even see Leicester that lack Cl experience to win it before them but on their good day they can trouble and beat any team.
The is no clear team so far that has shown they are are above the rest so far after 4 games