Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT

Re: Nigeria 3(Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H

That’s a second yellow cmon ref
icee

Post by icee »

See Platain . no carrd????

Its a Goal wrote:That should have been a 2nd yellow to Kunde.

FAKE KUNDE 8-)

no yc ?? this ref is on crack

How is that not a yellow?

Damn! That should have a Yellow card for the Cameroonian there. He clearly kicked Musa's knee

That's a 2nd yellow card!!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

green4life wrote:Well done Ighalo. You have done your work today :clap:
Kpom Kwem! I hope everybody see why he starts now. Take a bow baba. 2 Goals and 1 Assist :clap: :clap: :clap:

This ref is very very biased

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

that`s a yellow card and a red for that guy stupid ref
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Mister Dolly wrote:That wasn't the sub I wanted. We need Ighalo in this game
Kpom................if you must change Ighalo then bring in another threat.

Anyway na coward dey coach us.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

DIMKA76 wrote:Naija need another game to win this game
Brother, how can we make this happen?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

:agree: :agree:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

If that is not a yellow card offence then I don't know why they give yellow, stupid refs.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Aina WTAF!!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Players are tired. Both teams are drain totally

Kpom Kwem! I hope everybody see why he starts now. Take a bow baba. 2 Goals and 1 Assist :clap: :clap: :clap:
For once. He's done well, but could have helped himself to more

Riche007 wrote:
DIMKA76 wrote:Naija need another game to win this game
Brother, how can we make this happen?
Second leg :lol:
truemamamia

Post by truemamamia »

Eto o looks pissed off

oloye wrote:If that is not a yellow card offence then I don't know why they give yellow, stupid refs.
The ref is high, that is for sure.

ETO'O aint enjoying this!!

COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Moses Simon was useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

Nah wah for the referee