Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT

Mister Dolly
Re: Nigeria 3(Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H

Post by Mister Dolly »

Ekong Ekong Ekong...how da hell are you a defender!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Awaziem, come on don't get beat easily down the flank.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This ref should be probed common

icee

Post by icee »

Bassagog knows Awaizim's side is the side of hope

Its It's obvious we don't have a goalkeeper

green4life wrote:Well done Ighalo. You have done your work today :clap:
Kpom Kwem! I hope everybody see why he starts now. Take a bow baba. 2 Goals and 1 Assist :clap: :clap: :clap:
For once. He's done well, but could have helped himself to more
For once? Baba, fear God na...Haba!

I am not a supporter of packing the bus, but where are our bus drivers?

How many minutes left?
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Look at our striker falling down...hehehehe
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

COOKING SPOON wrote:Moses Simon was useless

We all can see that. Except perhaps Rohr.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Balogun for Iwobi.
Last edited by elerineye on Sat Jul 06, 2019 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

That is not right jare.

Balogun for Iwobi.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Is this Rohr out of his gadddem mind!!

na to defend for next few minutes?

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Good Sub.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

What’s the point of onuachu in this game?

truemamamia wrote:Eto o looks pissed off
E no dance again? He has been dancing all game :lol:

Balogun on for iwobi
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This Akpeyi is a basket case!

Hmmm Rohr in lockdown... not looking at this going to extra time lol

Chukwueze has been silent
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Match never finish? I stopped watching after 1st half.

3 minutes of extra time.