Welcome to Cybereagles new forum

Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

It appears to be an improvement! Good work I may say but glad there are rooms for improvement.
KoC
Re: Thank YOU!

Post by KoC »

Cellular wrote:Rogba, once again, you continue to out do your self...

Good job...

Am in love, love, love. Am in love

With this Ro, Rogba

(sing to the tune of "Am in love with a DJ")
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

Rogba...God go butter you bread yanfu yanfu :D ...hope say you dey eat bread.
OGBECHE INJURED

Who takes his place as the 42nd player? Oruma b4 IMO b4 it's too late.

Ogbeche injured

www.kickoffnigeria.com has gathered that Paris Saint-Germain striker Bartholomew Ogbeche is injured and this may rule him out of battling for a place in the country's final squad to the African Nations Cup.

"The secretary-general of the NFA discovered during his recent trip to Europe that Ogbeche is injured and it is now looking more likely that he may not make it to Portugal for pre-Nations Cup training," an official told www.kickoffnigeria.com.

The World Cup striker was a late call up for the Nations Cup preparations in Portugal.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I'm already messing up the site. I thought I had opened a new thread. Pardon me. Perhaps like others have said we can have a quick reply box at the bottom of the page.

Meanwhile, I'd like to say it's a job well done. The skills resemble JJ's. Was he involved? And the colour is akin to the KJ2002 SE shirt. I hope it brings better fortunes this time around.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
KoC

Post by KoC »

I doubt if anybody will take Ogbeche's place. I suggested Kingsley Ekeh to Chukwu since he plays his football in Portugal.

That should have given the lad a chance of getting a look-over even if he fails to make the final squad, but CCC insists that he made a list of 41 to take account of injuruies and withdrawals and would not be considering any extra players.

I shall be in touch with him and see how it goes. But we are not exactly lacking in the striking department and I dont see what Ogbeche really would have brought to the squad at this time.

I supported his inclusion on the basis of giving him a sense of being a part of the squad after the way he was discarded soon after JK02.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Well done.

Rogba, excellente.
Pemba
Great Job

Post by Pemba »

Great Job! PHP is a much better platform than ASP for scalability and flexibility.
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Bro. Rogba what a wonderful job u have done here (tears). I am very impressed with the tremendous energy and effort u have out into this site, may God rewaerd u abundantly bro. Keep up the good work.
...but with God all things are possible...
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

nice one rogba! brilliant!

As the new Guinness commercial goes: BRILLIANT
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Egunje

Post by Egunje »

Just Excellento.
nasoo

Post by nasoo »

Very very good work, please keep it up.
IN GOD I TRUST, WITHOUT HIM I AM NOTHING
Rogermilla
Great

Post by Rogermilla »

Welldone Rogba.
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

Great Stuff!
bigtola

Post by bigtola »

Nice job admin!
Life is beautiful
bigtruth

Post by bigtruth »

Top Mark........Very Good
Re: Another good one

Baii wrote:Rogba
Your unending hard will not go unrewarded in this life.
Amen oh. What a lovely move my bro. You don lift my gloom for here.

You na don, if I hear anyone yab you for here na me and dem to fight all the way. :D :D :D :D
Tempora101

Post by Tempora101 »

More grease to your elbow.
leftee

Post by leftee »

Great work guys! I also do not see Mr 10 Points on the Admin and Moderator lists. End of an era; say bye to Power Drunkness and over-estimation of Self Importance. Hurrah!
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
Web Ohene

Post by Web Ohene »

Rogba,

:mrgreen: I must commend you for your good work. I have some refurbishing contracts for you to do on my own website www.blackchat.com.

Thanx
Rogba

Post by Rogba »

Web Ohene wrote:Rogba,

:mrgreen: I must commend you for your good work. I have some refurbishing contracts for you to do on my own website www.blackchat.com.

Thanx
That wasn't funny :x
With God all things are possible