DONT CALL ME A PROPHET OF DOOM....

But I suspect Michael Jackson would probably kill himself within the next year.
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!
Re: DONT CALL ME A PROPHET OF DOOM....

Post by AreaStarr »

deanotito wrote:But I suspect Michael Jackson would probably kill himself within the next year.
Why are you gonna go and say a thing like that now.
Eagle Winged
Re: DONT CALL ME A PROPHET OF DOOM....

Post by Eagle Winged »

deanotito wrote:But I suspect Michael Jackson would probably kill himself within the next year.
Move over Mystic Meg.

Areastarr, its only based on my analysis of his present situation. I am not saying that everybody accused of child molestation kills themselves, I just think Michael Jackson is really messed up in the mind (not head, mind) and the combination of a lot of things,including the sycophants around him, might drive him to the brink. If he didnt have any kids, I would have made this a prediction rather than a suspicion.

Post by 27 »

original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

moderators lock this pathetic thread...what a negative thing to add, with all this pessimism around him, one thinks of suicide...Man, how negative can we get??worse things have happened and people have bounced back..Lets pray for the poor soul, jare.......... :roll:
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

chei..what a nasty prediction!

skeepolah, I took your advice b4 you gave it and prayed for the "poor soul", but I still believe somewhere in my heart that Jacko's gonna kill himself.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Some people sha!

Dean's prediction may be harsh but not that far fetched.

It is not for nothing that most prisons have widespread schemes of suicide watch for a lot of prisoner....