KICKOFF MAGAZINE IS NOT DOING THEIR JOB........

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

See as Kick Off chief don run comot. Abeg congrats in absentia. Abi you dey shy 8) 8) :lol: ?

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Oga Patapata,

Congrats!
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

hey guys, chill out on my person o... :mrgreen:

and Yujam, how u could arrive at ur conclusion is beyond me...

Chief O, thank u o jare..... may ur wisdom never diminish :D

and he's shy..... :oops: :oops: .... he shall answer all questions 2mr :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

deanotito wrote:In fact, I demand an INKWAYARY..........this is against journalistic ethics...YES.....What will happen if they Yettycom begin date Taribo?

Tha will mean say water don pass garri o!
i weak when i see this one o....

KAi.. u wan make my papa get premature heart attack......

abeg o.... if na play, stop am o...... :evil: :twisted:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!

yettycom, watin? Ribo too good for you :mrgreen:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

Well done koc i always knew you had it in you.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

yetty com taribo west is married . I think a better bet for you would be isaac okoronkwo.

Yetty:
Sorry about that. It is beyond me too.. :lol:
yettycom wrote:hey guys, chill out on my person o... :mrgreen:

and Yujam, how u could arrive at ur conclusion is beyond me...

Chief O, thank u o jare..... may ur wisdom never diminish :D

and he's shy..... :oops: :oops: .... he shall answer all questions 2mr :mrgreen: :mrgreen: