Aghahowa Should Be Dropped!

old_obsession

Post by old_obsession »

YUJAM , you're obssessed with alienating our best strikers. First Martins, and now Aghawonder

you took the words right out of my mouth. Watch this yujam guy , he's a dodgy customer

I travelled economy class from Heathrow to Lagos in June 2002 and guess who was sitting 2 rows away from me? JUKIUS AGHAHOWA!!!!
He was on his way back from the Japan/Korea World Cup.

I rest my case!
travelled economy class from Heathrow to Lagos in June 2002 and guess who was sitting 2 rows away from me? JUKIUS AGHAHOWA!!!!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

YUJAM wrote:I rest my case!
travelled economy class from Heathrow to Lagos in June 2002 and guess who was sitting 2 rows away from me? JUKIUS AGHAHOWA!!!!
YUJAM you're a yeye man if you believe that.
What would Aghawonder be doing on a flight between England and Nigeria, on his way home from Japan to Nigeria? And why exactly, would he not be with the rest of the team!?

Dammy, keep your delusional nonsense stories to yourself.

I believe Dammy. He has proven himself to be credible!
What would Aghawonder be doing on a flight between England and Nigeria, on his way home from Japan to Nigeria? And why exactly, would he not be with the rest of the team!?

YUJAM wrote:I believe Dammy. He has proven himself to be credible!

YUJAM, why don't you go take the bus, if it bothers too much that a professional football player would want to fly first class. I am sure you would look more humble and level headed to your fellow passengers.

Yujam na clown. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: he thinks Nigeria should come with ONLY Obodo

DaNinja

Post by DaNinja »

Like I said before he never asked for 1st class.

The story on the BBC website and on the radio said BUSINESS CLASS!!!!!!.

If the officials who only slow down the team can travel with 1st or business class to ANC i see no reason why the person who scored 60-80% of the goals in the last ANC for Nigeria should travel on anything lower than them.

The days of treating our atletes like houseboys is over.

Slave trade ended a long time ago.

This kind of stupid selfishness is why athletes are changing nationality.

Let us not start with the horror stories that athletes have as per their mistreatment by our thieving officials!!!
I come in peace....

YUJAM, u better behave and watch how u talk about aghahowa, or esle.... whatever Aghahowa wants should be given to him , without no argument , cos he is worth everything.

realplayer

Post by realplayer »

How much is a business class ticket that the NFA can not provide. This is just a BIG silly distraction!
If the guy wants a business class ticket, give it to him and take it from their bonuses!
Talent can only blossom with hard work!
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Dammy wrote:I travelled economy class from Heathrow to Lagos in June 2002 and guess who was sitting 2 rows away from me? JUKIUS AGHAHOWA!!!!
Did someone tell you that was JULIUS AGHAHOWA or you looked and thought he was?

If all Nigerian players showed the discipline and professionalism of Obodo, there would be none of these silly camp problems. Christian Obodo is a shining star among a bunch of modern day brats!
Yujam na clown. he thinks Nigeria should come with ONLY Obodo
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

YUJAM wrote:Shattap all of you.

Your stars are now well reknown across the continent for their legendary childish petulence. What a shame! :roll:
Yujam on the other hand is anti-Naija except if it is an Obodo issue; get behind us devil!
Dis guy don crase finnish - hwen he loses an argument he goes besrk and cusses everybody
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

Show me the cursing! :roll:

I regard the members here as my brothers and sisters. I have always been welcome here with open arms. I yab folks and they yab me back.. Please talk about what you know!
Dis guy don crase finnish - hwen he loses an argument he goes besrk and cusses everybody
Schillachi
Re: Aghahowa Should Be Dropped!

Post by Schillachi »

YUJAM wrote:BBC Africa is reporting that Aghahowa will not travel because he was not given a first class ticket. What kind of nonsense is this? I believe CCC should send a strong message that such shenanigans should not be tolerated.

I really think as far as the Eagles are concerned, indiscipline has reached an all time high. It is absolutely nauseating to see grown men behaving like spoiled brats.

Agali and Aiyegbini will do just fine as a starting pair. Aghahowa can go freeze his butt of in Ukraine.
YUJAM, Your antics on this forum are getting very moronic. You are starting to sound like an enemy of progress.
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Schillaci:
I dont believe in pampering stars. I simply dont see why Aghahowa would turn down an economy ticket.

My opinion and at least I aint afraid to state it!
YUJAM, Your antics on this forum are getting very moronic. You are starting to sound like an enemy of progress.

Me to i want Concorde first class ticket to take me directly yo Tunisia with all the things a player like would want. Fine omoge's to take good care of me, i need a special massage specialist to massgae my back and my legs to prepare me for the games coming up... I demand my own first class ticket also, afterall i am also a foreign base player... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Some official was trying to pull a fast one, even Sky carried the story, friggin planks

Eagle Winged, I think you are the that is deluded here!!!!, I saw and spoke to JAG in June 2002 on my way to Lagos from Heathrow. He sat 2 rows away from me on the Virgin Atlantic flight in economy class. Are you not aware that the players made their individual arrangements to leave Japan? iT IS NOT LIKE A VICTORIOUS SQUAD TRAVELLING TOGETHER AWAITING A ROUSING RECEPTION AT HOME!!!
Some people are so thick on this forum, do you expect me to lie just to back up your delusions????
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

NFA is just a cheapskate organization. :mrgreen: