LET IT BURN, IT BURNS IT BURNS !!

kendo
LET IT BURN, IT BURNS IT BURNS !!

Post by kendo »

ImageDAMN!! IT BURNS IT BURNS!!! Image OOOWWWEE, THE ANTIBIOTICS DON'T WORK!! DAMN!! AND THE OINTMENT ISN'T WORKING NEITHER, THAT LOUSY KEISHA FROM UP THE STREET, I KNEW THAT SKANKY #$% HOE WAS TOO EXPERIENCED, DAMN!! SHE HAS BEEN AROUND!

DAT'S THE LAST TYME I SHARE GURLS WITH 8 OTHER DUDES!Image
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

My friend, that's the least of your problems. Once cured, dat your crabs will remain dormant, and will rear its ugly head whenever your immune system dey weak again.

Welcome to walking sideways for life.

Me, I no get sympathy for unu, you no hear of condom? :roll:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

kendo,

:mrgreen: :D
kendo

Post by kendo »

I no get sympathy for unu, you no hear of condom

con..what??? wetin be dis con-ting u dey talk about??
is it sum-fing to do with women and 419?? or what??[/
color]
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
Oba

Post by Oba »

Kendo, JUST IN CASE YOU ARE SERIOUS, don't compromise the future of your children and your entire family line. Go see a real doctor.