This is just the begining

kaycee2g
This is just the begining

Post by kaycee2g »

I can see that people are begining to write Yak Off, and insult him because he fels he does not want to play under CCC again.

I saw were ppl like Robby stated that we had Jag, Osae, Martins,Utaka e.t.c.

Well if u do not know, Martins does not want to play under CCC, Aghahowa has said he is no longer inerested in playing under CCC and now Yak.

Well who is next.

CCC must go, the man is a reptile and will certainly destroy our football.

Can u guys also imagine that Our first choice striker, Kanu, is not even the sixth but sevethe choice striker at his club??? tufiakwa.

So you think CCC is the reason why Obafemi does not want to play for Nigeria? Excuses excuses! :roll:

Yujam you are the reason Martins doesn't want to play for Nigeria. Go away and never come back, he will play!
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Kaycee what we need from you right now is one of your Outstanding Funny CCC Scripts :mrgreen: :D :lol:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke