(GOONERS ONLY) Here we Go Again....

dagooner
(GOONERS ONLY) Here we Go Again....

Post by dagooner »

Ma dia felo Gooners,

E be like say we boys need somthing like a pay cut for them to perform .... me I no believe in waiting for manUre's form to dip ...... we may have to wait till the 2K6/2K7 season for that to happen!! :(

How many goals we don conced in the last 15Mins this season? :oops: :cry: and ALL of them don lead to draws!!!! I think it's HIGH time we LOST a game and 4get about this yeye no game lost thing. We never lost one game and we dey 3pts!!!! behind ManUre we don lose 3 games already!!!! :x :x

Abi make I arrange for Samanja to cum straighten out the boys>!!!! NOW is the time to DELIVER if we are to WIN the EPL!!! or na until we go ASHBORTON GROOVE.

I think Shabban needs to cum in for Lehman (Why ARSENE buy am in the 1st place beats me) me thinks Taylor and Shabban are good a nuff, or beta still make Le Professeur begin watch MLS, there is ALWAYS another Tim Howard lurking around .... U ONLY need to lQQk well.
TRUTH is NOT Known by Its Popularity!!!!

Loosing is always a good idea. Try loosing the next 3 games so you can be on par with ManU, just as you've always wanted :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

It wont hurt it Assensal lose a game,i just want that record broken as soon as possible. :lol:

shaq

Post by shaq »

haters...
This is for Gooners only please.

i was only scrolling down to see omey will comment! true to character he did. won't be difficult sending a hit man for him :mrgreen:

omey2k4, omey should be eradicated ASAP :evil: