How the mighty has fallen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M- United, No league cup , early champions league exit! Beckham was seriously missed!
Real Madrid, the La Lakers of football, no league cup, no champions league cup, terrible season, money and super stars all over the place!
Bayern Munich, and i thought the Germany national team was bad, Bayern is worst!
Juventus, no league cup, no champions league cup, what a season full of promise. So many great players !
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Nigeria No Nations Cup, No Olympic appearance.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

3SC - So much hype, new "age calendar", got first class "tactical acumen" from Indian shrine, nothing to write home about.
Last edited by Riche007 on Sun May 09, 2004 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Riverboy don't tell pro CCC people hear you say that because i remebered them throwing the team a party in Abuja when the team arrived home. They won a freaking bronze medal remeber?
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

Riversboy wrote:Nigeria No Nations Cup, No Olympic appearance.

RB.

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Undertaker wrote:Riverboy don't tell pro CCC people hear you say that because i remebered them throwing the team a party in Abuja when the team arrived home. They won a freaking bronze medal remeber?
hahahahaha.

Me I expect naija to medal. When was the last time we failed to medal? 82 abi? (forget 96 and 98). We no suppose jump too much. Dis no be WC bronze we dey yarn about.

RB.

Riversboy wrote:
Undertaker wrote:Riverboy don't tell pro CCC people hear you say that because i remebered them throwing the team a party in Abuja when the team arrived home. They won a freaking bronze medal remeber?
hahahahaha.

Me I expect naija to medal. When was the last time we failed to medal? 82 abi? (forget 96 and 98). We no suppose jump too much. Dis no be WC bronze we dey yarn about.

RB.
Ol'boy no mind CCC bashers wey no fit dey objective when it comes to CCC. B4 nations cup start dem talk say Nigeria no go win one game. You can imagine what happened here when we lost the first game. Yep you got it, all hell broke lose. To cut long story short people(I wouldn't mention names) were hoping that Nigeria wouldn't even win one game so that they can have ammunitions to criticize CCC. Can you imagine that?
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Robbynice wrote: To cut long story short people(I wouldn't mention names)
hahahahahah
Robbynice wrote: were hoping that Nigeria wouldn't even win one game so that they can have ammunitions to criticize CCC. Can you imagine that?
Wondaful!!! Talk about missing the big piksho. How can people cut nose to spite face like that, That's sad sha.

RB.

Robby there you go again! When did you become CCC PR manager for the forum? You know say the job belong Mumuzine. Riverboy we would have medal in Tunisia even if Okocha was player/coach for the tournament!
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Undertaker wrote: Riverboy we would have medal in Tunisia even if Okocha was player/coach for the tournament!
hahahahahah

Me i no be CCC basher or shriner (I no get enough info), but e be like sey im no dey do much, good or bad. If team lose, no be hin fault. but if dem win, no be hin cause am either.

RB.

Robbynice, don't even try. We all know there was more to the team achieving that Bronze medal feat than CCC will like us to know. If it was left to CCC to carry on playing 5 strikers, 2 offensive midfielders and 3 defenders at the last Nations Cup, we would not be having this discussion.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

mouko

Post by mouko »

How many bronze has Naija won btw?. :lol: :lol: :lol: They seem to specialise that bronze a lot. I like Cameroon, we either win the damn thing or we leave it. If Naija can throw a party for a bronze that tell how low expectations have become abi na Ghana?
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

i find it difficult to understand how any cameroonian human being - mogoo or no mugu - can come to any nigerian forum and start talking when they haven't finished their duties in the kicthen. You people better behave yaself or we'll send you back to the village in place of better-mannered wife.

mouko, at least we achieve whatever color medal we win in style unlike Cameroun that leaves question mark all over the place.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mouko how can u win a damn thing when half of the team speaks 1 language and the other half another?? :lol: :lol:
Meanwhile whats d use of CAM going to the olympics when they couldn't even win up to 5 Gold medals at the Abuja games :lol: :lol: If dem go Olympics them be rest assured dem go get -10 gold i.e they would be owing the Olympics comittee Gold medals which would be subsrtacted from them 4 every gold they manage to with 10-15 yrs later :P

Undertaker wrote: Riverboy we would have medal in Tunisia even if Okocha was player/coach for the tournament!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This season has been one freak of nature

Arsenal not beaten in the league
Porto Monaco CL final etc