Kallon banned for 8 months (Gheddhafi for 3)

Paveman
Kallon banned for 8 months (Gheddhafi for 3)

Post by Paveman »

This was decided today by the Disciplinary Committee of Italy's Serie A.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

This is what Kallon's lawyers had to say:
Source www.gazzetta.it

" We are waiting to be able to read the motivation for such a decision. The sanction inflicted was tantamount to an intentional case of doping, when the Committee itself recognised that this was a case of unintentional doping. Whatever the outcome, Kallon will definitely appeal to the Federal Appeal Commission."
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

i beg post sometin in english jare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Does this nmean that Kallon took over 2.5 times more drugs than Gaddaffi -if so, no nwonder im face hard as e be
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Paveman,

Is it possible to appealor the decision is final.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

There is the possibility of an appeal. One final appeal.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Gaddafi should get his army outside Sepp Blatter's house and demand an appeal,that way,he would get acquitted. :mrgreen: