..FINAL EXPOSED:HOW RANGERS [b]MANAGE[/b] BEAT SOOTIN!

..The Day Before: compared to the Plush 6 Star PREMIER HOTEL the 3SC STARS were accustomed to...Rangers management insisted our players join theirs @ the Governor's Boys Quarters....an effort seen as disgraceful as SUYA trying to claim Western Union in Abuja using his badly faked UNICEF Card! :evil:

..GameDay:Instead of proceeding with the game and heading towards kickoff...Rangers Intl used all sorts of delay tactics(which..folks..U wont believe this but included Akunakunas* from the UNN-Main Campus..which our boys prompted declined after the Instant VD Tests proved their worst fears! :shock: )in making sure their team captain(in shorts and wishing he hadnt been a math-class truant @ kindergatin!) makes the game.!Guys..it took him 2 hours to figure out the price of 4 Pawpaws @ =N= apiece!

..Folks..like Emperor Hiro Hito uttered in his speech to the UN prior to WWII "Juju Pass Juju" and this is proof! Here "Prof" Chuka Ejiofor a.k.a Bulldozer..the Chief Priest @ the OGA JJ SHRINE, Enugu Branch..hard @ work..all the way from Fernando Po Beach! Each time im blow whistle ball go enter Sootin net..even if na backpass! :evil:
..now tell me...should FIFA see this?

Pa
*ASHIS!:)

Thank you Pa J for your honorable investigative journalism. Kai, if only we could get more people like you :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

While u are at it please correct that grammar bomb in the title....its very 3sc-ish !!!
shaq
Final showdown....

Post by shaq »

Let the showdown begin...

Pa J vs SUYA... :P

Sooting vs Enugu Rangers... :wink:

So far, a right jab by Pa J quickly followed by a left punch which brushes SUYA on the left chin while trying to dodge...

SUYA on the ropes gasping for air. He looks really annoyed now.
What does he have up his sleeves.?
It is still early rounds... :) 8)

SUYA wrote:While u are at it please correct that grammar bomb in the title....its very 3sc-ish !!!
Suya na Pidgin...
Are you an Enyimba or a Rangers fan?
...nonsense man!

PaJ, thank you jare for di exposé ...it is funny dat pesin dey brag about a team (Rangers) way de last time dem win anything, Tom-Tom was still 2 for 10 kobo...

shaq

Post by shaq »

kai... this is becoming a lynching. :P :P

Cellular with a left hook and then an uppercut sending SUYA to the floor. :P :P :P

Ref counting. 1 2 3 4 5...

saved by the Bell....

Will SUYA come out for Round 2?

Let's wait and see. :wink: :lol: :lol: :P

SUYA wrote:While u are at it please correct that grammar bomb in the title....its very 3sc-ish !!!
....apparently U no sabi "short-hand" when U see am! :evil:
Pa

PaJ i be like say you go do plenty investigation for dis ya 3SC -o! becos de way dem dey go, escuse go soon finish for Ibadan. you go recycle all dis ya foto well well

See as rangers carry dem drink akamu. kpele -o!