Calling Mama Calabar Technical Committee meeting for Khalela

What does Egbon stand for? Big pot-bellied viagra dependent men who drool and wish they were younger when they see fine young babes? Abeg someone educate me.

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:What does Egbon stand for? Big pot-bellied viagra dependent men who drool and wish they were younger when they see fine young babes? Abeg someone educate me.
Egbon means an individual that is older than you. It's a polite way of saying their are "Elder statesmen" on cybereagles.

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:What does Egbon stand for? Big pot-bellied viagra dependent men who drool and wish they were younger when they see fine young babes? Abeg someone educate me.
Egbon means an individual that is older than you. It's a polite way of saying their are "Elder statesmen" on cybereagles.
I have sent Khalela a PM asking her to apologize to Prince and CIC for calling them Egbon. Just because they are the only CE members with standard school certificates is no reason for anyone call them Egbon. We must respect our really really old members.
monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

Thanks to the Egbons we have a true history of our football dating back to the early sixties I really do appreciate them and that includes me :lol: :lol: :wink: :wink:
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Babafad wrote:
Waffiman wrote:Nice meeting you too. Great to put a face to the name. What do you expect, we nor be small pikin oh. Big boys play at night, that is why we be egbons.
I bin no wan respond to that reference before, but as you've taken the lead, I can only add that it seems Kahlela has been used to playing around with "small boys". Welcome to the "big league" baby!

In addition to the few of us you met on Saturday, na when you meet the likes of Cic & Gotti you go really know say "egbons" full ground for CE! :lol: :wink:
See all these Papa 70s claiming to be 40-something. Abeg Khalela, who get the biggest belle among these so-called "Egbons" ! :lol:
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/

Toxicarrow wrote:
Babafad wrote:
Waffiman wrote:Nice meeting you too. Great to put a face to the name. What do you expect, we nor be small pikin oh. Big boys play at night, that is why we be egbons.
I bin no wan respond to that reference before, but as you've taken the lead, I can only add that it seems Kahlela has been used to playing around with "small boys". Welcome to the "big league" baby!

In addition to the few of us you met on Saturday, na when you meet the likes of Cic & Gotti you go really know say "egbons" full ground for CE! :lol: :wink:
See all these Papa 70s claiming to be 40-something. Abeg Khalela, who get the biggest belle among these so-called "Egbons" ! :lol:
the funny thing be say me wey no be egbon - my belle big pass all of them .. these guys dey in good shape ooo!!

Toxicarrow wrote:
Babafad wrote:

CIC did not show na only am fit that description

Prince wrote:
Toxicarrow wrote:
Babafad wrote:

CIC did not show na only am fit that description
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And no pix up till now.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
BTW, i don't know what i am talking about

Is this your sig?

This thread is becoming very useless without pictures!

UK peeps still dont know ho to use Digital cam's. till now?

una go wait tire for pics.. my apologies for not sending pics to the concerned parties ..

Sir Cristao wrote:una go wait tire for pics.. my apologies for not sending pics to the concerned parties ..
how body?
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Chieee !!!! so na Egbon full the gathering :shock: i see the reason why all of them begin go barber shop on Friday, them wan form awon boys.. LONDON guys too fake , Married men dey find babe wan them go shag ... :lol: na waooo!! I know say some of them use dye take cover their gray hair that day or them shave them head , them even try shaving their nostrils but e no allow them.., Ok waffiman wetin be the KOKO ?
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Sir Cristao wrote:una go wait tire for pics.. my apologies for not sending pics to the concerned parties ..
Cristao, you see what I told you when we were at Mama Calabar. Id!ots full this site. Dem dey cry for pics as if na dem pay the bill wey you run up on the night!

Abeg no post any ting jare. If na picture dey hungry the fools make dem feast dem eyes on de ones wey dey here:

http://cybereagles.com/gallery/default.asp?id=gallery

Bloody imbeciles! :twisted:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Sir Cristao wrote:
Toxicarrow wrote:
Babafad wrote:

the funny thing be say me wey no be egbon - my belle big pass all of them .. these guys dey in good shape ooo!!
na lie, not all of dem. E be like say you no check out babafad belle. You think say dem dey call am babafad for nothing? :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Babafad wrote:
Cristao, you see what I told you when we were at Mama Calabar. Id!ots full this site. Dem dey cry for pics as if na dem pay the bill wey you run up on the night!

Abeg no post any ting jare. If na picture dey hungry the fools make dem feast dem eyes on de ones wey dey here:

What a bunch of Ugly arss Morrafuckers :lol:
Dem dey fear common cyber yabs :D

Sir V wrote:
how body?
bodi dey ok . i dey even land mama calabar again tommorow. i no wan gree say the pepper soup defeat me.

Babafad

Post by Babafad »

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:What a bunch of Ugly arss Morrafuckers :lol:
E be like say na you get complex, fool! Must of those that were at Mama Calabar (incl yours truly) that eve, have had our mugs splashed across these pages on numerous ocassions. So no shakin' in that respect. No need for us to make a song and a dance about what we do or how we look. Na shallow peeps like you get that problem.

You de halla for pic, so that you can compare with your own sad and sorry mush! You go wait tire!

F4ucking fagg0t!
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Sir Cristao wrote:
Sir V wrote:
how body?
bodi dey ok . i dey even land mama calabar again tommorow. i no wan gree say the pepper soup defeat me.
Long throat. Double ration nor good oh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:
Babafad wrote:

See you, you know say we dey kampe and yabbis na part of the fun. But make you respect your egbons, or else we go show you pepper. Those of us wey dey for Mama Calabar that night, our pics dey all over the place CE. I tell you I will not have it any other way. Sometimes sef, when I comot, people dey come meet me saying high Waffiman. Na for here dem see my pic.

I tell you, it is always a pleasure to meet fellow CE and I am greatful for little blessings. The key to remember is, this is all about fun, even if I get quarrell with person for here, the minute we comot, e don finish, I nor even dey carry am to the next thread talkless of outside forum, Life is too short for all that kind nonsense. I may not see keyboad to keyboard with you for CE, God knows I will see eye to eye eith you outside of CE. This is a great site and it really has some top men and women. Long may it continue.

Babafad wrote:

See you, you know say we dey kampe and yabbis na part of the fun. But make you respect your egbons, or else we go show you pepper. Those of us wey dey for Mama Calabar that night, our pics dey all over the place CE. I tell you I will not have it any other way. Sometimes sef, when I comot, people dey come meet me saying high Waffiman. Na for here dem see my pic.

I tell you, it is always a pleasure to meet fellow CE and I am greatful for little blessings. The key to remember is, this is all about fun, even if I get quarrell with person for here, the minute we comot, e don finish, I nor even dey carry am to the next thread talkless of outside forum, Life is too short for all that kind nonsense. I may not see keyboad to keyboard with you for CE, God knows I will see eye to eye eith you outside of CE. This is a great site and it really has some top men and women. Long may it continue.
Why waste your time replying to the boy? I don't even bother myself to read his posts.You should be able to differentiate between forumers that are just timewasters and the ones that have proper value :x :x
Last edited by Prince on Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Babafad wrote:

Is short, no foto? That's all you had to say homie. 8-)