New Rap groups and Artist for 2004,list yours

D.G., Devious, Fast, G.O.D. and Zakee.
Their 1st single Its All real is Produced by Primo.They are my Favourite group now U can listen to it here:http://boss.streamos.com/wmedia/univers ... l_real.asx
Listen and tell me what U think.Their Album is released Feb 4 they are very good.

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Have you heard this group? They sound pretty heavy!!! :P

Prince & The CE Revolution

Songs include:

1. Bend over - featuring Omey2gay and Bigpokey from 5th
2. Run for cover (Bullets dey come) – featuring Shawn 30 from Last Man Standing
3. May God punish you and ur Mum is a Fcking Rat – Featuring Suya
4. Fear of a Black Planet (remix) – featuring Rossike
5. #$%$ 21 Questions I get 10 points – featuring A “AK47” Akinfe
6. AK47 is god! – featuring It’s a “mother effing” Goal!
7. Conspiracy theory (The CIA ate my dog) featuring CIC
8. One "rimming" and three "facials.” Hmm – featuring Kingpin OC
9. If I ruled the World (I’d break Naija up) featuring Omotori & Curtis Blow
10. Read my lips (Bush fcked up) - Prince
11. The War song (We gets Guns)- featuring the Eastside posse (Ojemba, Ama1, IK15) and the Westside Clique(Talk It, Naija Fan)

Rudegal well done oh,i now understand why Bigpokey24 is the way he is,its becuz U 2 have been doing something unusual.I dont get down like dat and Hahaha that $#% was funny.

:D :D :D :D

Rudeboy. Nice one...

I could sworn though that Rossike featured as a guest artist on track 7 :)

Kai! Rudeboy! An early contender for funniest post of 2004! :mrgreen:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO :D :D :D :D :shock:

Rudeboy you dey kill me today!!!!!!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke