More Tid Bits from Faro...4 team tourney in the works!!!

DIMKA76 wrote:He saw Okocha's jersey!!! that means okocha has an automatic shirt, somethings go without saying!!! BIGUP!!!! mr Dolly
As the captain, that should not be far-fetched.

Thanks Omey. I stole it from http://www.jayjay-okocha.cjb.net/ :).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

senator wrote:That means the Jersey might actually look like the one EW i think designed in another thread given the descriptions made by SBO
You nor sure seh EW deh work for Addidas self, cus his artistic works is giving a very close marking.
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

VINDAVE wrote:
senator wrote:That means the Jersey might actually look like the one EW i think designed in another thread given the descriptions made by SBO
You nor sure seh EW deh work for Addidas self, cus his artistic works is giving a very close marking.
I am pretty certain the jersey will be close to the artist impression EW showed us. The shade of greeen could be different though...
senator

Post by senator »

Abeg person fit find that thread? i cant seem to find it
''Watching United today was like watching your woman with another man. They were where we should have been, doing exactly what we should have been doing, and deep inside you know they were doing it better than we ever have.'' __Arsenal Fan after watching Man Utd defeat Roma 7-1 10/04/07

mouko wrote:
''Going by this list Nigeria would survive if they can score more than they would concede.''

Larry,

I beg help us clear up the Babayaro situation pls.

Oga Dolly wa gba iyi.

Cheers guys

God bless The Dolly!

Re: Baba, I think Chukwu is wise to try out Lawal and Melkam in those positions. Udeze is missing the first game and there's no word from Babayaro. Who knows, Chukwu might not even select him for the squad.

Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

MD Oshe jare - thanks for quenching my daily thirst :D
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Thanks MD
T-Dot